Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Λονδίνο, Αγγλία, Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Royal Garden Hotel

5 αστέρων5 αστέρων
2-24 Kensington High Street, Λονδίνο, Αγγλία, W8 4PT, GBR
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
9,0
Τέλειο712 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
Οικογενειακό ξενοδοχείο
Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 2% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Λονδίνο
  • 9.6Τοποθεσία
    • Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία
  • 8.9Εξυπηρέτηση
    • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
  • 8.3Εστιατόριο
    • Υπέροχο φαγητό
    • Νόστιμο πρωινό
  • 7.3Δωμάτιο
    • Καταπληκτικό δωμάτιο
    • Καταπληκτική θέα

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Επαγγελματική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Καταπληκτική θέα
  • Καθαρά δωμάτια

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

712 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 10, 2020
Large rooms - clean - good location - good value
This was first time staying at this hotel. Great location - large rooms - quiet and private feel to it - service and staff very helpful But it’s a large hotel so not like a home from home feel - but good value for money - clean large rooms and good location - would stay there again!!
GraceΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Youssra
Thank you for your feedback.
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαρ 14, 2020
Could have been great!
Hotel very nice. Check in staff and bar staff very friendly. Evening staff member spilt a whole jug of cream over my husbands dinner suit and it smelt putrid for the rest of the evening. We had to leave function early as a result. It was obviously an accident but caused great inconvenience. We reported it to check out staff member who just smiled and offered no apology or to pay for cleaning. We paid extra for breakfast but no recompense was offered. Disappointed!
KarenΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet our 5 star experience, please get in touch to discuss this further.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 29, 2020
Superb staff, service second to none
PaulΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 15, 2020
My wife and daughter spent one week in London. Good location, large rooms, nice staff.
Ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Φεβ 14, 2020
Tired and need of refurb
Great staff, but in need of refurbishment as very tired
PaulΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we value your feedback. If you’d like to discuss the details of your stay further or let us know how we could have improved your stay, please get in touch.
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Φεβ 10, 2020
Not so Royal
Definitely NOT 5 star! Room was small but fine. Housekeeping not great. General facilities poor - not even a decent comfortable bar to relax in. Restaurant food average.
NeilΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet our 5-star experience, please get in touch to discuss this further.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 22, 2020
The people at the reception were very kind,Emilie for example was very smiling and helpful, the room service was ok not the cleanest I have ever had but very acceptable,, except for when a Lady called Maria was on service, she did her job perfectly well, the location very nice ... Food served in the room was good as well.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
We pride ourselves on 5 star quality and service, we will work hard to make sure your next stay is perfect and up to our high standards. We would love to welcome you back and prove that to you soon!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 31, 2020
Pleasant stay despite...
Check in was a disaster. Even though we arrived 1 hour after the check in time a room wasn’t available. The clerk went through 4 differing room numbers that we were allocated . Eventually our room was fine no issues. Sadly ( we do like this hotel ) we also had an issue over breakfast. Whereupon the staff were dismantling the breakfast offering slowly from 10.50 onwards and never approached us to inform us breakfast was being terminated. Breakfast closes at 11am and the manager apologised for what the staff had done . The charges were waived .
PhilipΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
We pride ourselves on 5 star quality and service, we will work hard to make sure your next stay is perfect and up to our high standards. We would love to welcome you back and prove that to you soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 23, 2019
Wonderful hotel
My husband and I stayed there for 3 days, the location is perfect right by a ton of shopping. The staff were all so friendly and accommodating and the room service menu was amazing! Would definitely stay there again next time we’re in London.
JaclynΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 17, 2020
There is a small issues like remote control of tv is not working probably
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
We pride ourselves on 5 star quality and service, we will work hard to make sure your next stay is perfect and up to our high standards. We would love to welcome you back and prove that to you soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 3, 2020
Wonderful hotel. Excellent proximity to Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park, Royal Albert Hall, Portobello Market, and Knightsbridge.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 20, 2019
Location excellent, staff generally very helpful. Booked 2 rooms but they were not together despite my requests. Because we booked online we got a poor room location simple as that. The property needs an update dinning area and rooms below standard for a 5 star. Breakfast just inadequate relative to healthy alternatives . Elevators always a wait problem so being on first floor used the internal stairs!!
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we value your feedback. If you’d like to discuss the details of your stay further or let us know how we could have improved your stay, please get in touch.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 19, 2019
Very nice time in London
Very nice hotel... excellent service, good restaurants and bar. The hotels is in a fairly good location if you don’t mind walking about 1-2 miles Where you an see several museums and find good shopping. I find the beds a bit firm for me, but not dissimilar to most of the beds in Europe. Our room was very nice, with a great view of the city and plenty of room.
ChellΤαξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 16, 2019
Service, location, staff. All top notch! I would definitely stay here again.
MariaΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 14, 2019
Parking at the NCP garage below the hotel is an absolute nightmare for anyone with a car which is larger than a Fiat 500! The entrance is very narrow and there are rumours that many cars have been scraped and damaged in the dangerously narrow extremely tight winding road down to the parking,
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet our 5 star experience, please get in touch to discuss this further.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 11, 2019
I was in room 303 at 11 o’clock on Thursday, the 12th of December it was very noisy with someone playing music not quite sure if it was in the hotel if it was an event around the hotel but it lasted until 1 am
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we value your feedback. If you’d like to discuss the details of your stay further or let us know how we could have improved your stay, please get in touch.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 12, 2019
Great view of Kensington Palace from the room. Comfortable and reasonably spacious. Great large bath.
Ταξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Emily
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Σεπ 27, 2019
Double charged me - won’t honor agreed rate
MelissaΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
We are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, please get in touch to discuss this further.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 29, 2019
Fantastic location, great check in and had a gorgeous view overlooking Kensington Palace! Rooms aren’t enormous but very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 20, 2019
Great location and wonderful staff! Certainly will stay again
Ταξίδι με φίλους 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 27, 2019
Great location, friendly helpful staff, immaculately clean and fantastic food
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 22, 2019
It was an excellent stay. Very comfortable and the staff is the best I’ve ever experienced in any hotel around the world. Top class
SaeedΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 18, 2019
Excellent all round
Excellent service, friendly and very efficient staff. Spacious and very clean room, with incredible views. Loved this hotel and it would be my choice in London every time
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review and the lovely photos. We are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 8, 2019
Worthy of the 9/10 rating
Great location Great friendly service Comfy beds Was as expected
HassanΤαξίδι 8 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet - Digital Marketing Executive
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon! The pictures you took are fantastic, would you mind if we used them across our social channels?
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 12, 2019
Lovely hotel and room next to a beautiful park and central London location. One small issue - was meant to get a newspaper in the morning which didn't come even after spoke to reception twice and after they said they would send someone straight away.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 8, 2019
Another quality stay.
Stayed here on a few occasions due to the location and the quality of the hotel. It’s got to be one of the best hotels in London. The staff are always very polite and attentive. The Park Terrace is very relaxed place to eat with views across Kensington Park and Min Jiang is an amazing experience. Will continue to use the hotel again and again as it makes the London experience much more pleasurable.
StephenΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 3, 2019
Home away from homec
Came to the hotel I used to use in the past and found it as used to be (positively) service attitude
ILANΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 30, 2019
This is a very comfortable hotel in great location. We had a beautiful room overlooking the gardens. The staff are all very helpful and friendly.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Οκτ 19, 2019
Don’t use the car park - crime hot spot!
Had my car broken into in the car park below and so did another guest. Apparently, a few weeks before, 4 other vehicles were broken into. The receptionist did notify me that thieves were operating in the car park or ask me if I had removed any valuables. Security is inadequate and our weekend was ruined as a result. Hotel offered us a free movie to soften the pain - if anything, made the pain worse, as the damage to my car and items stolen was close to £1k. Sent an email to the duty manager a few days after and didn’t even get a response.
BradleyΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet our 5 star experience, please get in touch to discuss this further.
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Οκτ 26, 2019
Dated
Hotel looks quite dated in some areas. Had booked a deluxe room - was out in room 404 - hard to believe this was a level a Ievel above standard. coyldnt fathom how it could have been more basic
JoΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet our 5 star experience, please get in touch to discuss this further.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 19, 2019
Best value in london
Very good value, very good service, very good location.
NereidaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 19, 2019
Weekend stay
Everything was great, front desk and concierge service, location, room size and amenities. The only things that let it down was that the mattress was quite hard and also there is no kettle in the room to make your own hot drink. You have to order a cup of tea from room service at almost £4 and disappointingly it was like warm.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Emily
We pride ourselves on 5 star quality and service, we will work hard to make sure your next stay is perfect and up to our high standards. We would love to welcome you back and prove that to you soon!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 17, 2019
Good hotel and location. Attentive staff. Lobby is well done. Rooms typical of London-on small side but well done. I’d stay here again.
TravelledΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
Απάντηση από το Harriet
We pride ourselves on 5 star quality and service, we will work hard to make sure your next stay is perfect and up to our high standards. We would love to welcome you back and prove that to you soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 9, 2019
The hotel location is perfect and everyone was so helpful. The only minor thing was that we had a couple of dirty glasses left for days and didn’t always get face cloths replaced. Very minor issues but also easily fixed. Other than that it was fabulous!!
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Vinay
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent 10/10 review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and particularly enjoyed the fantastic location we are fortunate to have and the welcoming staff that we have on hand. With regards to the dirty glasses and the face cloths, our hardworking Housekeeping team do try their very best to ensure all rooms are immaculate but there may be the odd occasion that certain things go unnoticed. In such cases we recommend guests to make a brief call to reception or a short note on the bed to remind Housekeeping, however, this should only be on the rare occasion. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Vinay Bilous Sales
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 7, 2019
The A/C system was cooling instead of heating throughout our stay and we had to call for action whenever we entered the room. Apparently the system is personalised individually for each room and the final control was in the hands of the management ( so we were told ). Although we commend energy saving systems, but not to this inconvenient extent. The management seemed aware of this issue happening to a few!! rooms and said that they will rectify. Until further notice, avoid room #751. Otherwise we had a great time. The location, the friendly staff, the efficient chambermaids, and succulent Chinese restaurant.
SHZΡομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Vinay
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time for writing a review about your recent stay here at the Royal Garden Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and were able to dine in our impressive top-floor Chinese Restaurant. With regards to the AC, we were having some technical difficulties with some rooms but which has now been fixed as of writing this response. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future and I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we can help make your stay even more special with our Royalty Rewards. Kind Regards Vinay Bilous Sales
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 9, 2019
As usual Royal Garden Hotel is a very good hotel The staff are friendly and location is excellent Best of luck
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Vinay
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Royal Garden Hotel and we were delighted to welcome you back to the hotel and are glad you enjoyed your stay here. Guests can only expect the highest levels of service from our fantastic staff and be well connected to the rest of London and Heathrow. We do look forward to welcoming you back very soon and I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we can help make your stay even more special with our Royalty Rewards. Warm Regards, Vinay Bilous Sales
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Σεπ 19, 2019
On my first night, I was put in a room that looked out at a dark back alley between buildings. There was almost no daylight coming through. This was very disappointing as I had hoped for a view of the park, even if partial. I spoke with front desk, and the next day they moved me to a top floor room, thankfully. Cleanliness was another concern: I found white droplet stains on the headboard behind the pillows on the bed. It was disgusting but I figured the housekeeping will get it cleaned while I was out for the day. They didn't. I had to bring this to the attention of the front desk before they sent someone to clean up the white stains. The room lacks cutlery, so when I brought takeaway dinner to my room, I had to call in-room dining to ask for a fork and knife. Turns out the hotel charges a ridiculous fee (£2.50, I think) for this simple request. I never encountered such fee in any other five star hotel. Given how much rooms cost, you'd think that the use of a fork and knife would be included. Overall, it was an OK stay. I liked the in-room dining - the fruit platter was blissfully melon-free, and the chocolate cake was delicious.
KatyaΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
Απάντηση από το Vinay
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Royal Garden Hotel. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our 5-star in-room dining and were able to specifically cater to your needs as well as enjoy the incredible views from your upgraded room. With regards to the cleanliness, our Housekeeping team work round-the-clock to ensure that all rooms are immaculate and up-to-standards as it should be in a 5-star hotel. However, at times, there may be the need to quickly turn around a room which could see some small aspects of the room go unnoticed. However, I am glad Guest Services were able to accommodate by moving you to another room. With the charge for cutlery, we do charge a service fee for anything having to be brought up to the room from the kitchen as it involves a member of staff personally delivering the items. To avoid this fee, we politely ask guests to retrieve cutlery themselves. Nonetheless, I have forwarded on your feedback to the relevant departments who will investigate further. Once again, thank you for your review and we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel. Warm Regards, Vinay Bilous Sales
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 2, 2019
Beautiful and efficient. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Vinay
Dear guest, Thank you for your 5/5 review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciated our 5-star level of guest service. We hope to see you return in the near future and I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we can help make your stay even more special with our Royalty Rewards. Warm Regards, Vinay Bilous Sales
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 30, 2019
Excellent hotel in fantastic location
Wonderful hotel, fantastic staff and delicious well prepared food. Very happy with this experience!
MiriamΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Vinay
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent 10/10 review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and particularly enjoyed dining at one of our fantastic restaurants. We do take pride in our distinctive levels of service as well as the quality of our food, headed by the superb Chef Steve Munkley and his skilled team. Once again, thank you for your support and I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we can help make your stay even more special with our Royalty Rewards. Warm Regards, Vinay Bilous Sales
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 27, 2019
Nice location and really friendly and efficient staff
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 19, 2019
Great hotel. I stay there at least once a year. The only issue is some of the rooms are very small.
JeffMΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
We pride ourselves on 5 star quality and service, we will work hard to make sure your next stay is perfect and up to our high standards. We would love to welcome you back and prove that to you soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 17, 2019
Great Service from the staff, we arrived with our two kids (1 and 4 years old) and both were received with a welcome kit that was a great surprise for them. The Hotel was very accommodating to our needs and supported us in everything that we needed. Will recommend to families. The location is also great, just in front of Hyde Park in Kensington.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 14, 2019
Staff was very nice. Cleanliness and location was great.
JHΤαξίδι με φίλους 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Harriet
Thank you for such an excellent review, we are glad you had a fantastic time at the hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 12, 2019
Great location. Few short blocks to the Underground with easy access to all major attractions. Shops, restaurants all within walking distance. Kensington Gardens and Palace are right next to the hotel. Hotel has two restaurants but we dined elsewhere. Staff was friendly, rooms were very nice. Only drawback were the pillows- much too soft for our liking! Would definitely stay again.
LisaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 7, 2019
It was very good. We have enjoyed staying at Royal Garden Hotel.
KeishiΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 14, 2019
OK but should be better
Good Hotel, pillows were horrible and made for a very poor night's sleep. Room was OK but stains on the carpet not nice. We did not get the room were paid for.Staff were very good. Breakfast in room was good (Cost us another £6. We had it in room as they don't have enough capacity in the restaurant to accomodate everyone when the hotel is full.
AdrianΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 2, 2019
Awesome location awesome ambience the food is outstanding delicious .. the people were very caring and went the extra mile to make me comfortable and feel like I am home away from home !!
KanwarΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 3, 2019
Quiet and great location. Big windows. Nice bathrooms. Some things maybe slightly dated but clean and quiet is not always the case in London.
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 22, 2019
Nice property, nice staff, would stay there again, recommeded
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 1, 2019
location great/ amentites could be better and staff missed things
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων