Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Μπράντον, Νότια Ντακότα, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Quality Inn

2,5 αστέρων2,5 αστέρων
1105 N Splitrock Blvd, Μπράντον, SD, 57005, USA
    7,6
    Καλό86 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
    πελατών
    Οικονομικό ξενοδοχείο
    Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 6% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Μπράντον
    • 9.6Τοποθεσία
      • Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία
      • Καλή προσβασιμότητα με αυτοκίνητο
    • 8.4Εξυπηρέτηση
      • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
      • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
    • 8.2Πρωινό
      • Νόστιμο πρωινό
    • 2.6παροχές
      • Οι παροχές δεν είναι οι καλύτερες
    Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

    Τι λένε οι πελάτες

    • Καλή προσβασιμότητα με αυτοκίνητο
    • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
    • Οι εγκαταστάσεις του ξενοδοχείου χρειάζονται καθάρισμα
    • Τα ξενοδοχειακά κτίρια θα μπορούσαν να βελτιωθούν

    Περιορισμός σχολίων:

    86 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

    Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

    Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 12, 2020
    Convenient location. Within walking distance of food and convenience store. The staff was very friendly.
    Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 13, 2020
    Check in was very welcoming and friendly. They went above and beyond expectations!
    Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 8, 2020
    It was fine, no problems. Except when my husband told the front desk person the toilet was clogged, she handed him a plunger to do it himself, which I thought was weird..
    Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 27, 2019
    Room smelled like smoke. But they did get me a room that didn’t smell the next night.
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 21, 2019
    Good locution. Priced appropriately. Good value
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 12, 2019
    Staff was helpful when we needed early check in for medical reasons. Pool area was closed when we first arrived, but was re-opened by early evening.
    SfΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 2, 2019
    It’s dry and warm. Nothing more but you want 50...
    BudΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 13, 2019
    The breakfast in the morning was excellent. The room could use some simple fixes. Wallpaper coming off above window could be tacked down. Only one ice machine by lobby.
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Αυγ 7, 2019
    Very high humidty in room and smelled bad like mold
    Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 21, 2019
    Nice, great cookie at check-in, the breakfast was better than most clean room and great temperature control Restaurant within walking distance
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 6, 2019
    No elevator. Room smelled like it used to be smoking, but cleaner masked most of the odor. Worn.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το GM
    Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback. We are working to improve the issues you experienced and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance if you are ever in the area again. Thank you, Sara Hayes General Manager Quality Inn Brandon, SD
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 29, 2019
    Location was good. Nice restaurant next door Older bathroom, could of used update.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Ιουν 18, 2019
    Yuck!
    Dirty, run down.
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 13, 2019
    Perfect
    Handy location, comfortable and nice casual restaurant next door. It was all perfect!
    JoniΤαξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 6, 2019
    Quality Inn Comfort and convenience
    I booked this hotel stay on the same day as was needed. The television remote for the Direct TV was very hard to use or figure out. I had to point the remote at the upper left portion of the television set. Is this a standard operating procedure? The Continental Breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean, comfortable and nice.
    thomasΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 23, 2019
    So so
    Stay was great and reasonable. Unpleasant smell in room. Pool was over flowing. Breakfast was good but worker was unpleasant. Outside was a lot of litter.
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for staying with us. I would like to apologize for the appearance of our outside grounds. We are working on cleaning up the trash now that the snow has melted. We hope you will stay with us next time you are in the Brandon area.
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 15, 2019
    Hotel has a smell to it.. room was not as clean as could have been
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank your for your feedback. I want to apologize for the lack of cleanliness you experienced. We strive for clean rooms and excellent guest services. We hope you will give us another chance next time you are in the Brandon area.
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 2, 2019
    Awesome Breakfast
    It was much better this time around, the only issue really was the ice machine was not working.
    JamieΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for leaving your feedback. We have taken care of the ice machine so next time we see you, you will have ice :)
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 9, 2019
    It's location is conveniently next to the interstate.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to see you again.
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 5, 2019
    Would stay there again. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you soon.
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 29, 2018
    Hotel needs a facelift. Staff is friendly.
    They let us check in early and the front desk person was very friendly. The first rooom they gave us smelled terribly of smoke so they switched us to another room. We asked for a roll-away and they said they would have it delivered later, but it never came. We asked again when we got back to the hotel and they sent one up, but it only came with a sheet - no blanket.
    KathyΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for leaving your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. I want to apologize for the roll-away issue you had. I have printed off your comment for reference for my staff and we will be going over this. We are glad you chose to stay with us and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 28, 2018
    The staff were friendly and also very helpful. Checking in and checking out went quick. There is also plenty of parking.
    Wilson's.Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for staying with us and regarding our staff to be on point. We hope to see you again!! Sincerely, Haley Bills General Manager
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 26, 2018
    Personnel were very accommodating and friendly. Right off the interstate and right next to a very good place to eat.
    DonΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all enjoy Tailgators as well and always recommend it to out guests. I am glad to hear you enjoyed it :)
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Νοε 3, 2018
    the phone did not work in room 2 light bulbs out went to get them and they only had 1 the other one did not have in stock the there was scum on the pictures room 213 the rooms needed up dated rust
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Οκτ 20, 2018
    The hotel had no history of my reservation that was made with Expedia.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 19, 2018
    Beds were very uncomfortable, but the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
    Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Σεπ 6, 2018
    The king size bed was comfortable. The vanity area was small. Breakfast was ok, not much of a selection.
    SueΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important and I will share your comments with my staff. Kind Regards,
    2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Αυγ 4, 2018
    Paid for King bed. Got a queen. The room smelled very musty. There was a chair in the room that had mold growing on it. YES mold! plus other things. Front desk Carrie was very nice, however. I wish I could post a picture of the chair!
    SusanΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Dear Susan, I understood that you needed a handicap accessible room, unfortunately our handicap rooms only have queen beds. You and I had sent emails back and forth regarding this before your stay. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations and I will replace the chair in the guest room. Our staff is very on point and always willing to go the extra mile to make our guests feel welcomed and taken care of. We hope that you will give us another try when you are in the Brandon area. Sincerely, Haley Bills General Manager
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Αυγ 3, 2018
    The staff was extremely nice but our room was definitely a smoking room that they slapped a sticker on for the weekend. It smelled like an ashtray and my clothes came out smelling.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize for the condition of your room. We recently from a smoking hotel with 5 rooms being smoking over to non smoking. We have painted walls, and laid new carpet. I am sorry your room still had that odor in it. We are still working on getting that smell out of the rooms. We hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 27, 2018
    Staff was great! We got a non smoking room that smelled like it had been smoked in for years.
    Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το General Manager
    Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff! I am sorry that your room smelled smokey, we recently switched to a non smoking hotel and got new carpet. We will keep working on removing the smoke smell from those rooms. Thank you once again for staying with us. Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 3, 2018
    We had a great stay. The hotel was clean and staff wonderful
    Ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again once you are in the Brandon area again! Best regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Ιουν 25, 2018
    The cleaning of the room could have been a bit better as I found crumbs on the floor and used kleenex near the sink. We were also disappointed in the condition of the pool. It should be shut down and thoroughly cleaned. Breakfast was OK, but the attendant was rude. I think we will try our luck with a different hotel next time we are in Brandon, SD.
    JessΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το General Manager
    We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry that the hotel fell below your expectations. Input from our guests help us make the necessary changes so our guests will enjoy their stay and come see us again. We do you hope you will give us another chance next time you are in the Brandon area so that we may exceed those expectations. Sincerely, Haley Bills General Manager
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Ιουν 20, 2018
    Layout of room/bathroom was very odd with sink in room. We were booked for a room on the 2nd floor but no elevator to take our luggage up. Rained hard & rain actually came in our window over the sill & heating unit on to the floor. Very dated. We will not book at a Quality Inn again. We will stick with Comfort Inn.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Manager
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry with the issues you encountered during your stay. I have made maintenance aware of the window sill leak and they have looked into the problem and have resolved it. We are working on some updates for a better guest experience. Thank you for you choosing to stay with us and we do hope you will give us another chance. Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Ιουν 7, 2018
    Below average
    Dog poop out front. Water pressure issues, room not cleaned well,
    DavidΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    We are sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the condition of the hotel and our rooms. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enable us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve things. We hope you consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back here. Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 31, 2018
    Good location
    Very convenient location
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το General Manager
    Thank you for staying with us!!
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Απρ 17, 2018
    Need bigger bagels More selection in case Cereal👍
    BarbaraΆλλο ταξίδι
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize for the lack of cereal selections and the size of the bagels. We try very hard to satisfy all of our guests with our numerous breakfast selections. We hope that you will stay with us again and try other selections that we have to offer. Kind Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαρ 24, 2018
    Not recommended
    Loud kids and adults running through the halls at 11:30 at night. Called front desk, nothing happened heater and air conditioniner not working. Very warm and uncomdortable.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am very sorry for the disruptions during your stay. I will talk to my staff on how to deal with these types of issues for the future so they do not occur again. Again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit to Brandon. Kind Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 27, 2018
    Pretty nice hotel with some polite amenities.
    The rooms were clean and the staff was very polite.
    RayΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thanking for taking the time for giving us feedback. I am sorry to hear that your TV did not work during your stay and I can assure you this won't happen again. We would love to see you again!! Kind Regards, Haley Bills
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 21, 2017
    Staff was very nice and the area was a great location. However, our bathroom was not clean. We had multiple strands of hair all over the walls of the shower.
    Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Quality Inn
    Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry your bathroom was not clean upon check-in. Please know this will not go unnoticed and we will be sure this does not happen again. We take pride in having clean rooms for our guests. We hope you give us another chance and stay with us again.
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 11, 2017
    People that worked in the hotel were very nice!
    I travel for work a lot and the towels were soft and the facial tissue was also kind to the skin. Very rare these days... The breakfast staff was very nice and housekeeping did a nice job with a very clean room. Thank you. I will stay here again.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Haley Bills General Manager
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 18, 2017
    Okay for price
    The breakfast was horrible . Beds were comfortable .
    Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Quality Inn
    Thank you for your feedback. We do offer a variety for our breakfast. I am sorry it was disappointing to you. We recently have switched over from pancakes to waffles and many guests have enjoyed that option. We hope you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Οκτ 20, 2017
    Dirty
    The carpet in the rooms and in hallways was badly stained. The room was large and bed was comfortable. The wall in the bathroom had something caked on that would flake off with a fingernail. Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were pleasant
    DaltonΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are working on renovating the rooms and getting new carpet put down. We have started with 20 of our guest rooms having new carpet and I am in the process of picking out new carpet for the hallways, lobby ear and stair. I hope you will consider staying with us again to see all the improvements. Thank you, Haley Bills General Manger
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 21, 2017
    Nice location
    Very nice, would definitely stay there again. Super good breakfast..
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 12, 2017
    Only one night. Needed the comfortable bed in the well decorated room.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you so much for chosing to stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and got a good nights rest. I look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again! Haley Bills General Manager
    8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 7, 2017
    rooms were clean and amenities like coffee and extra pillows nice addition to the stay. continental breakfast was delicious, waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, fresh fruit, assorted pastries and cereal, etc... it was delicious.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το Haley
    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Your comments are greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 27, 2017
    Happy
    After a long day of driving, it was a very comfortable place to stay.
    GailΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Quality Inn
    Thank you for staying with us, I am happy to you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Σεπ 23, 2017
    Dirty Hotel
    Walking in the hallway carpets were filthy. Entering the room the carpet was filthy there too. You could see the hallway thru the side of the door. Molding missing around door in bathroom and baseboard was missing around room with big holes and plaster on the floors. TV did not work either. Worst hotel room I have ever stayed in. Way to much money for the condition of the rooms
    UnsatisfiedΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Απάντηση από το General Manager
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are in the middle of a remodel, painting and new carpet through out the hotel. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We will be done with our remodel at the end of October. We hope you will consider staying with us again once our renovation is completed. Thank you for you business. Regards, Haley Bills General Manager
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 13, 2017
    Wonderful Stay!!
    Wonderful stay!! Staff was super nice and had a wonderful breakfast. Super convenient location! When traveling through will always stay at the Quality Inn. Very safe area. Would recommend to families or even people traveling alone or seniors.
    ValerieΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Quality Inn
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Haley Bills General Manager

    Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

    4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Ιουν 20, 2020
    StacyΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Απάντηση από το Sara - General Manager
    Hi Stacy, I just wanted to reach out to you to see if there was anything in particular that we could improve upon in order to improve guest experience. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing your ideas.
    6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 12, 2020
    MollyΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
    Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων