Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Λονδίνο, Αγγλία, Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

St. James Hotel and Club Mayfair

5 αστέρων5 αστέρων
7-8 Park Place, St. James's, Λονδίνο, Αγγλία, SW1A 1LS, GBR
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
8,8
Καταπληκτικό206 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
Πολυτελές ξενοδοχείο
Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 4% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Λονδίνο
  • 9.8Τοποθεσία
    • Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία
  • 8.9Καθαριότητα
    • Αρκετά καθαρό
  • 8.7Εξυπηρέτηση
    • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
  • 8.2Ιnternet
    • Καλή παροχή internet
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Επαγγελματική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Τα δωμάτια θα μπορούσαν να είναι μεγαλύτερα
  • Τα δωμάτια χρειάζονται τακτική συντήρηση

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

206 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 10, 2020
Excellent location. Beautiful room, updated bathroom. Very helpful staff.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Alice
I am glad to read you liked the location and the the rooms and that you found the staff to be helpful. We can't wait to welocme you back to St James's Hotel and Club in the near future. Alice Front Office Manager
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 23, 2020
Can't beat great location, quet deadend street, 4 floors with several rooms on a floor, secluded property and high level of privacy
GlebΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Alice
Dear Gleb, Thank you for sharing and glad you found the location of the hotel to be very central yet quiet and private. The team and I look forward to welcome you back! Best wishes, Alice & Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 1, 2020
I had a couple of small issues during my stay, not even worth mentioning. But when staff learned of these issues, they went above and beyond to make sure all was as it should be. It is for this reason that I can only give this hotel a 10/10! A seamless experience doesn't show the quality of a hotel... what really shows the spirit of a hotel is how it reacts when things don't go as planned. The St. James is a true 5-star experience in London, thanks and only thanks to the staff. In a city where there are more 5-star hotels than you'd need in a lifetime, St James stood out for me as a very special place. I hope to stay here again soon!
SharmaΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Alice
Dear Sharma, I am thrilled to read that the team went above and beyond to make sure you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your feedbacks with them and hope to welcome you back soon at St James Hotel and Club. Kind Regards, Alice Front Office Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 14, 2020
A perfectly charming hotel in central London
Excellent staff; thoughtful and efficient. Lovely small place making for a great stay and close to everything you might wish to see and do in central London.
CatherynΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Alice
Dear Catheryn, The team and I are thrilled to see you have rated St James's Hotel and Club with the highest score! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to St James’s Hotel and Club very soon again. With kind regards, Alice Front Office Manager
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 4, 2020
I thought the staff were very helpful. Next time would stay on a main strip hotel
CheryleΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Alice
Dear Cheryle, Thank you taking the time to rate St James's Hotel & Club. I am glad you found the team to be helpful but disappointed to read our location was not up to your liking. The main street is a few minutes away and our concierge team has an extensive knowledge about London and is always available to give directions and tips. Best wishes, Alice Front Office Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 7, 2019
Second time I’ve stayed here. Keeps getting better. Robert and his staff couldn’t be more accommodating will return
Ταξίδι με φίλους 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Οκτ 30, 2019
Disappointing. My second stay here. The air con was faulty the whole time, either freezing or sweltering. Staff couldn’t do anything about it. Had two poor nights’ sleep for $700 each. Will not be going back.
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 31, 2019
Highly recommend the St James Club & Hotel ......the staff are delightful and tremendously helpful The hotels position is excellent in a quiet street but within walking distance of Piccadilly The rooms are lovely
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 12, 2019
Exceptional property in a great location. We stayed here last year and made sure to include this hotel in our trip when returning to London. The location is Mayfair is perfect for easy access to key areas in the city. The staff are available and helpful. Food is also incredible. Highest recommendations. Make this hotel a destination for any trip to London.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 22, 2019
Beautiful older hotel located only a block from Piccadilly street. Wonderfully maintained. Beautiful rooms. Amazingly attentive staff. A wonderful experience!
Ταξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 29, 2019
Nice quiet street and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again.
StacyΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 11, 2019
The property is located in a great neighbourhood, close to many fun spots in London. We arrived after 3:00 p.m. and our room was not ready. We had to wait over an hour for it to be prepped. Disappointing after a long flight but they tried to make it right by providing us with free drinks while we waited. Once we were in our room, we were very pleased with the layout, the bathroom and cleanliness of the room. It was immaculate. Daily tidy up of the room was also very well done. While the Michelin restaurant was under renovation while we were there, we did have breakfasts in makeshift restaurant in the lower level. The service each morning was delightful and the food was decent.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 1, 2019
Wonderful old-school charm
Just lovely. Old-world style, charm and service in one of the finest parts of London. Incredibly good value considering. Only thing I lacked was a more workable overhead shower - but it was so fabulous that I'll forgive anything ;)
ClareΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 9, 2019
The staff were fantastic. Our room was stunning, great bed, water pressure great. The room service food was just brilliant. My partner said his hamburger was the beet hed ever had!!! And he loves his burgers! Beautiful building with fantastic ornate fittings and fixtures
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 8, 2019
St. James Hotel and Club Mayfair, Aug 8-12, 2019
I stayed in St. James Hotel and Club Mayfair between August 8 -12, 2019. The area is very central Mayfair, yet the hotel is very quite. It is a relatively small hotel, so it gives you this special feeling of personalized attitude from everyone. Service is excellent! Breakfast is served in the restaurant which is a Michelin-star My room was beautifully decorated, very comfortable, had everything, but was a bit small (smaller than what I expected), if we were 2 of us as originally planned - that would have felt uncomfortable. However on a positive side, I had huge balcony! One more point on the rooms - and in particularly on the bathroom - the shower is in the bath, and one need stepping stool to jump over into the bath .....
KalinkaΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 19, 2019
A private little gem in the heart of London
Wonderful stay at the St James. I love the small size. The rooms were small but tidy. Staff was exceptional. I will always stay at the St James while in London.
LisaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 16, 2019
Like - location, housekeeping Needs improvement - check in promises not kept, concierge promises not kept, a/c noise and not working properly
EdΡομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 4, 2019
Excellent. We have a wonderful stay and the hotel is in a terrific location.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 7, 2019
Very quiet street in the prettiest area of London in my opinion. Close to shopping, fantastic restaurants and tourist attractions. Staff went above and beyond.
SSΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 1, 2019
Wonderfully attentive staff that ensured our stay was very enjoyable in a superbly appointed boutique hotel in a great location
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της CheapTickets
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 29, 2019
Our favourite place to stay in London, always welcoming and cosy
JeremyΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 21, 2019
The best kept secret in London
By far I think this is the best place to stay in London. They go above and beyond in taking care of everything.
STEVEΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 7, 2019
Superb Luxury Hotel
Amazing experience.
MartinΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 29, 2019
Great location
I’ve been to the hotel previously . I stayed once before and I’ve dined in the restaurant a number of times. The location was ideal for shopping and was walking distance to the ballet we went to. Check in was very good with very attentive staff. Our room was a good size with a very comfortable bed. However, it was too hot. We left the air conditioning on 16 all night but it didn’t make much of a difference. On check out the staff seemed stressed and more focused on those checking in which was disappointing.
PaulineΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 7, 2019
Six Stars! (Five is not enough) The staff at this hotel was exceptional. Everything was truly perfect. The location is incredibly convenient. I would recommend this hotel most highly.
NADRIANΡομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 17, 2019
Excellent location off of St. James Street. Very helpful staff.
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 20, 2019
Best location and best stuff ever, everything was perfect.
WafaaΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 12, 2019
Very very nice. Small beutiful boutique, good breakfast, many ametiests in the room, love it!
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Orbitz
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 29, 2019
Hotel was beautiful and convenient to all the tourist attractions. Helpful staff as well.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 6, 2019
Central location: great hotel.
Lovely, spacious, comfortable and clean king size bedroom. Very friendly reception staff. Very central to Mayfair. Bed was remade and towels replaced when were came back from an evening out. Would recommend staying here.
JulieΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 3, 2019
London, a fabulous surprise. Will return
The experience was indeed amazing. The entire staff was fabulous. Always a smile and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The food in the restaurants, even the Bistro was excellent. Very quiet area. Will definitely return.
GERARDΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Απρ 3, 2019
I would just say they need to up their game if they want to compete with the other London spots
HappiestinhotelΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 30, 2019
Clean & slick hotel which is a renovated Victorian building with all the up to date, modern facilities. Staff are great and very helpful.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 12, 2019
Exceptionaly helpful, staff warm and very friendly!!! We got a roomupgrage after the first night and loved every moment of our stay 💫 A lovely location! Special thanks to Robert 🤗 we look forward to staying with you again!!
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 7, 2019
Great Boutique Hotel nestled in Mayfair, London.
This was a new hotel for me as I usually stay right off of Grovesnor Square, I choose this hotel due to my previous hotel being under renovation. Let me just say it was perfect, the staff were extremely kind and helpful, service was impeccable and the location is close to everything. I would highly recommend the St. James Hotel and Club...I will definitely go back.
AnthonyΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 8, 2019
Excellent Mayfair Stylish Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staff and an excellent bar with very knowledgable staff. Came here for my wife’s birthday weekend and it was a real treat.
ScottΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 2, 2019
Nicely renovated. 5 mins walk to the station and to Green Park.
LinseyΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Δεκ 23, 2018
Terrible property and management. Awful experience from start to finish. This hotel looks nice on the outside but is run by rude and arrogant people. I had to make a change to my reservation and was treated horribly as a result. BEWARE of giving this hotel your money, I made an awful mistake and I hope nobody else does ;/
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 25, 2019
Perfect location and quietly tucked away from the main traffic of Picadly. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 5, 2019
Location was excellent and room was big and all the items in room were great, high quality
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 30, 2019
Best hotel experience in London. Frequent guest. Hesitant to report this since I would prefer to keep crowds at bay. I will not divulge my “go to” rooms
CraigΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 28, 2018
Very nice staff. Great location. Nice bar with friendly service. Deluxe room was luxurious but very small.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Goof afternoon, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club We look forward to welcoming you back
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 11, 2019
Loved it. The best location
GinaΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 26, 2018
Awesome Hotel
Excellent stay. Room was great and staff is awesome.
LynnetteΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good morning, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club during your recent visit to London We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back With kindest regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 23, 2018
Incredible staff. Perfect location. Wonderful onsite restaurant. Would definitely stay again. The people that work there are amazing. Very helpful and pleasant!
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good morning, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club and for your positive feedback We look forward to welcoming you back Kindest regards,
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 13, 2018
A lovely place to stay, but it would have appreciated if the cost service charges would been made available before I booked this Hotel.
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good morning, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club and for your positive feedback We look forward to welcoming you back Kindest regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 29, 2018
Hotel is in perfect location! Very quiet, great stay.
AudreyΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club and for your positive review We look forward to welcoming you back Kindest regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 26, 2018
Great location - wonderful staff very accommodating ...
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good morning, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club and for leaving such a positive review We look forward to welcoming you back
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 30, 2018
Pleasant place well located.
Very well situated, tiny hotel. Mostly friendly staff apart from one grumpy waiter. Room small (though not the smallest grade) and clean but there was a peculiar translucent folding door to the bathroom/WC which did not close properly and was far from ideal - they really should change this and it is a significant down side if they do it in every room as one does need privacy in the WC! Also a blocked sink. A good welcome and they provided a kind gift to acknowledge a celebration. Did not try the restaurant or attempt breakfast here as there s a big variety in the area and we don't eat much. Location is excellent - that is what you are paying for. Possibly the Stafford, next door, is better value with its lovely bar and lounge area and better rooms, although slightly more expensive.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club. We are sorry to read that you experienced technical issues during your stay. This has been reported to our manager. We look forward to welcoming you back
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 26, 2018
Great cocktails
DarrenΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The St James's team
Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing the St James's Hotel and Club. We look forward to welcoming you back
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων