Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Forest, Μισισιπής, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Americas Best Value Inn Forest

2 αστέρων2 αστέρων
1846 Highway 35 S, Φόρεστ, MS, 39074, USA
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
7,2
Καλό61 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
Οικονομικό ξενοδοχείο
Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 1% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Forest
  • 8.5Εξυπηρέτηση
    • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
    • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
  • 8.0Τοποθεσία
    • Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία
  • 7.6Πρωινό
    • Νόστιμο πρωινό
  • 2.5παροχές
    • Οι παροχές δεν είναι οι καλύτερες

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Άνετα κρεβάτια
  • Καθαρά δωμάτια
  • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
  • Το μπάνιο χρειάζεται βελτίωση

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

61 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαΐ 28, 2020
America’s Worst Hotel
This is a very old run down motel. The room was very clean but the fact that it needs to be updated made it very undesirable. There was a 5 inch gap under the adjoining room which made the baby crying at 5 am sound like it was in the same room with us. We were pretty excited about swimming because we had some extra time. The pool was so gross. It was dirty and green with algae. I’m so disappointed with the Hotels.com rating system. It was rated high by the reviews. I would never stay at this motel again.
BethΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Management
We apologize that we could not provide a positive stay for you, but we will work harder to ensure and provide better for our guests.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 11, 2020
Some concerns with the breakfast how it was serve yourself and we're in the midst of a pandemic. Don't think the health department would sign off on how it was presented. The cart was designed to be served by someone rather than everyone serving themselves without any 'sneeze guard'. Our room was non-smoking however our neighbor was smoking just outside our door and you could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom probably because the other side of the building was the smoking rooms.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το front desk
We apologize for this inconvenience. we will do better.
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαρ 7, 2020
You get what you pay for. I didnt use anything but the ice machine
QuinnΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Guest Relations
Dear Quinn, We strive to provide clean, comfortable rooms for all of our guests, so we're surprised that you were disappointed with your stay. Hopefully, you will consider reaching out to our team so that we can speak with you about your experience to ensure any mistakes are not repeated. On behalf of our entire team, we wish you all the best going forward.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 11, 2020
It took a while and to many times for my key to open the door and i got stuck in the bath because of the door. It was kinda broken
Ταξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Management
We apologize for this inconvenience, we will work harder to ensure your stay will be excellent.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 6, 2019
Just ok
Comfortable enough, clean enough but the breakfast was horrible and the emminities limited. I probably would not stay there again although the rate was fair.
ChristieΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το ABVI
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us, we will work more efficiently to provide a better service.
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Ιουλ 19, 2019
From the moment we got there my wife noticed a dead cock roach on the floor. Then we were locked in the room with no way out. The dead bolt lock wouldn't come unlocked. The window wouldn't open either. THE ROOMS ARE FIRE HAZARDS!!! The manager and maintenance man had to open the door with a crowbar. We checked checkout out 2 days early and they WOULDN'T REFUND MY MONEY!!!!
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Guest Relations
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We'd like to apologize for the concerns you encountered during your stay. This is not typical nor reflective of the comfortable stay we strive to achieve for all our guests. Unfortunately, because your reservation was made through a third-party, we cannot issue a refund. We encourage you to reach out to Expedia regarding your charges as they will be able to assist you. Rest assured that our team is addressing the issue with the door to resolve it as promptly as possible. Please allow us to change your perceptions during your next visit to the area.
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Ιουλ 19, 2019
Get What You Pay For!
Was not the best! Outlet were not available, tub did not drain good, and in need of some maintenance.
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Ιουν 20, 2019
Terrible rooms, UNCOMFORTABLE beds. Pics and website showed chair in room & no chair- very rude staff, phone in room doesn’t work- can’t call front desk. Very hot, poor ac. Didn’t have any extra blankets in front office. Definitely do not recommend to anyone with a family, or after a long day of traveling. Smells like mildew.
AshlynnΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Guest Relations
Dear Ashlynn, Delivering a refreshing experience is always our goal, so it's unfortunate to hear that we fell short during your visit. We'll share your thoughts with our team to ensure our dedication to providing fast, friendly service is being fully met. It's also disheartening to learn of the concerns you shared with some in-room amenities, as this is not typical of the feedback we receive. Our maintenance team will be sure to investigate and address any issues for the convenience of our future guests, and we look forward to delivering the full-value experience we're known for should your journey bring you back to the area. Safe travels!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 14, 2019
Overall was clean and comfortable. However the tv was mounted cantiwampus and the lamp shade was shabby.
claudeΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 16, 2019
Property definitely needed some cleaning and updating but you get what you pay for.
BethΤαξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 12, 2019
Good place to stay if needing cheap room for a night..
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 10, 2019
Exceptional Value!
No complaints. Cheap place to stay. Staff was very friendly. Rooms recently updated, very clean and comfortable. Instant hot water and great water pressure in the shower!. Nice hot breakfast bar was a welcome surprise. Wifi was 10 Mb/s down and consistent. All rooms ground-level and open to parking lot. Parked right beside my room. Quiet. Great night's sleep. Would stay again 100%
WilliamΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 23, 2019
The rooms were clean, a little dated. The parking lot needs resurfacing.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 5, 2019
Good price. The hotel room was a bit run down. The bathroom sink drainage was poor so that was gross. Bed was mediocre. Staff was pleasant.
ZachΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Orbitz
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 9, 2018
Hotel very nice and hospitable. Staff great and provided great customer service. Breakfast was quite appetizing.
SouthernΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 6, 2018
Great for an overnight stay.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 5, 2018
Nice budget stay
The room was spacious and comfortable. It's a locally owned "mom and pop" operation. They have a sign saying"American Owned" on the outside of the building. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.
Επαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 19, 2018
Pleasant staff, fast check in, clean room and very comfortable bed!
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 3, 2018
Pretty good room clean. Quiet. Check in and out quick and easy.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Αυγ 30, 2018
GARBAGE!
I’m not picky & certainly didn’t expect the Ritz but upon entering the room, it was hot, Mississippi in the summer hot; the AC wasn’t even turned on. Then we discover the shower doesn’t work. I pick up the phone to call the front desk & that didn’t work. I goto the front desk & they move us to another room which has two beds so there’s less space for our infant’s crib. This room is also Mississippi in the summer hot which isn’t good for an infant. This room had a lamp missing a light bulb, the TV remote was sketchy, & the WiFi didn’t work. At this point it’s after midnight & after being on the road all day, we didn’t feel like moving to another room much less moving to another hotel. When I asked about getting some money back the next morning, the staff was rude & wouldn’t even entertain the idea of giving part of our money back. They bring sucking to a whole new level.
JasonΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Αυγ 15, 2018
Might want to think about lower to floor beds. Short people have trouble getting into high beds. Breakfast was awesome.
HarrisonΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Αυγ 2, 2018
The beds and pillows were very comfortable but other then that the stay was horrible we were there for 5 days we had 4 rooms. Not once did the maids come by to clean the rooms empty trash etc. we had too clean our own rooms. 1 of the day we ask for towels. the lady at the front deak gave us the cleaning towel and said that she was so sorry but that was all she had because and no towels wasnt given for her shift she told me these towels that i am giving are cleaning towel but they are clean. so we end up not showering that night and waiting until the next morning to shower😞
DevonnaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 3, 2018
Good enough. Pet friendly, has a nice adjacent green space. Breakfast decent. Staff helpful and friendly............... ........... .......................
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Orbitz
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 27, 2018
very nice service by the price, thanks
AnibalΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 27, 2018
Overnight on family trip.
Room in good shape and appeared clean. Bathroom is very small - could use more than two towels. Desk personnel were friendly and breakfast was very good - fresh fruit would have been a nice addition though.
DornΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 5, 2018
Great for the price!
Great for the price! Good breakfast. The interior was much better than the exterior.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 21, 2018
Welcome change
The staff was helpful & welcoming. The rooms were clean & comfy. Free hot breakfast was great!!
Jennifer LeeΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Ιουλ 10, 2018
Very run down and in terrible shape. Bed looked clean. We left and went to a nicer place across the street. Just couldn’t stay there.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Μαΐ 25, 2018
Will not return
StephanieΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 29, 2018
Room was clean. Door to room didn’t close properly. Restrooms in the main lobby area was a disgrace. First stall was missing the door, second stall had a broken lock, last stall was filthy and had no toilet paper. When I checked out I was given a receipt for one price but when I checked my charge card I was charged a different price. I will be disputing this charge.
CarolΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 25, 2018
Room was very spacious and fairly clean.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 12, 2018
It was good just for one night. Killed a bug in the bathroom but it was nice.
quinnΆλλο ταξίδι
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Δεκ 15, 2017
Emergency Trip
Its been 10 years since I stayed at this location and I got a stark reminder why. First off, the Front Desk staff and Miss Mary were very nice. I especially loved how diligently the young lady working Saturday Morning and Miss Mary accommodated us after a horrendous Friday night. I booked 2 rooms online. When we checked in, the reservation was not there. Destiny was kind enough to get our rooms at the normal rate which was less than the online price through Cheap Tickets. Unfortunately, they were terrible rooms. Mine had roaches, so I was switched to a different room at the back of the facility. That room was dirty and the heat barely worked, but I was too tired at that point to complain. The other room had a faulty door. As in, the inside door handle fell off and my niece was trapped inside the room. It was also filthy with dusty spider webs and such. Saturday morning when my niece was able to get out of the room and meet me for breakfast, she talked to the front desk staff. I can't remember her name, but I loved her attitude and the pride she takes in her job. She & Miss Mary quickly switched our rooms to the 'new side' of the motel. The cleaning staff for that section actually met us at the rooms and inspected them with us. That was a completely new experience that I really appreciated.
CorkyΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της CheapTickets
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 24, 2017
Will stay again
We always stay here when we are in the area.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Σεπ 9, 2017
An okay stay if you have to.
The motel was comfortable for our purpose. It was a room to shelter us from Hurricane Irma in Florida. The beds were comfortable but the musty smell was very unpleasant.
ChristinaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 7, 2017
Good deal
Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool, complimentary breakfast, no bugs...
KennieΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 2, 2020
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 4, 2020
AngelΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Rebecca
Thank you for your stay.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 29, 2020
SherriΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Front Desk
Thank you for the positive response, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! :]
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 24, 2020
ClydeΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Management
Thank you for giving us a great rating!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 3, 2020
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Management
Thank you, we hope you will continue to lodge with us again.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 28, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 28, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 2, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 27, 2019
JamesΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 23, 2019
GregoryΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 4, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 28, 2018
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Orbitz
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 22, 2018
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 30, 2018
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων