Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Παρίσι, Γαλλία
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Jarry

1 αστέρα1 αστέρα
4 Rue Jarry, Παρίσι, Paris, 75010, FRA
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
6,6
Καλό180 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
  • 8.6Εξυπηρέτηση
    • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
  • 8.0Ιnternet
    • Καλή παροχή internet
  • 3.8Εστιατόριο
    • Το φαγητό θα μπορούσε να είναι καλύτερο
  • 1.9Ατμόσφαιρα
    • Η ατμόσφαιρα δεν είναι πολύ καλή
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Ο σιδηροδρομικός σταθμός ήταν κοντά
  • Το ασανσέρ χρειάζεται ανακαίνιση
  • Τα ξενοδοχειακά κτίρια θα μπορούσαν να βελτιωθούν
  • Τα κρεβάτια χρειάζονται βελτίωση

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

180 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 7, 2020
Very clean, front desk was polite very nice.. Highly recommend to friends. Great location near metro and lots of shops and restaurants!
Ταξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 23, 2020
There isn’t lift but good service and cute interior
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 10, 2020
Great location
Great location. It could with a good vacuuming throughout. Can see why some love it and some not so much
WilliamΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Νοε 12, 2019
ood for a 1 night stay
For us this hotel was an ideal location. However, it is not a location I would bring my children back to. We were only in the hotel for the evening to sleep in. It was clean enough but is a bit dated. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 20, 2019
A decent cheap hotel for a short break.
Friendly staff. 6th floor with no lift is a bit of a challenge. Room small - even smaller than in many other cheap Paris hotels, bathroom tiny. All sufficiently clean. Some other reviews had complaints about bed bugs-well, there are no bed bugs! (despite what some of other reviews say!). You will need to bring your own shampoo/shower gel - the hotel only provides soap. Very reasonable (for Paris) breakfast. Excellent and safe location, the African community along blrd de Strasbourg does not represent any problems. Lot's of cafes near by. Metro very close to the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes, as long as the price is right.
AlexanderΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Οκτ 8, 2019
Stay at top floor (6th floor) and need to carry heavy laguages over narrow spiral staircase as no lift at all. Also not comfortable/secure environment ... overall do not recommend.
Zun PwintΤαξίδι με φίλους 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Σεπ 27, 2019
Tiny, extremely basic and with no added comfort
I have been travelling all over the world, and the hotel and the room were of a standard that I would not expect to find in France. It was tiny, extremely basic and with no added comfort or luxury whatsoever. The bathroom appeared to be a later addition to the room as it protruded from one corner and was so tiny that you hit your elbows on the sink and shower cubicle. The wifi was erratic at stages. I got a 6th floor room, and there is no lift, only a very narrow winding staircase. At that price, I would have expected more. Even in Paris. However, the staff were friendly and professional, and the breakfast was sufficient, so it wasn't an awful experience either.
SigneΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 12, 2019
At least it’s in Paris
The area immediately outside of the hotel is sketchy. I was the only person in the area with a small child, and I think that was for good reason. It has a dangerous feel, so keep your bag on the front of your body, make sure your doors and windows are locked, and stay in the open amongst the public when you’re outside. Although it was a scary setting, it is very close to two different metro stations. The Paris metro is very efficient and can get you from this hotel to the Musee de Louvre or the Eiffel Tower in 20 minutes or so. Prime metro location, although you may be mugged along the way. The rooms are all tiny and uncomfortable. The road noise is loud, even at night because the area has quite a night life. The room got very hot with no AC, but a fan made it tolerable. Bottled water can be obtained from the front desk. I paid €4 for two bottles on the first night. The next day when a different worker was manning the desk we were told water was free for guests. I don’t know if we were charged an ignorance fee for being tourists or if that was a genuine mistake. We were also on the 6th floor and there was no elevator. Overall, this hotel is well below the standards of hotels in the western world, but it is located in Paris very close to the metro, so there are big positives and big negatives. If you are with children, I wouldn’t recommend it. If you’ve never been to Paris and this hotel is all you can get, definitely do it. Paris is breathtaking. The hotel is too in a bad way
ThomasΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Paris
Bonjour Monsieur, La sensation que vous avez eu était fausse, le quartier est certes animé mais il n'y a pas de problèmes de vol ou d'agressions car c'est une rue très commerçante et les personnes tiennent à leurs commerces. Les chambres ne sont pas toutes minuscules mais nous avons différents types de chambres, il est bien écrit sur le site que l'hôtel ne dispose pas d'un ascenseur. L'eau est payante en effet, l'employé voulait tout simplement par le fait de ne pas vous encaisser vous offrir l'eau. Sincères salutations
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 10, 2019
The room was small even though they said it was a “big riom@. But it was clean and comfortable. The location is a bit sketchy. But once inside, it was very nice.
SueΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 29, 2019
I satyed there just for one night before my flight and I had a very heavy suitcase. My room was on third floor but there was no elevator and no one to help me to take may suitcase. They should have mentioned that they don’t have elevator. The location was so unsafe.
PardisΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 17, 2019
The staff is just an DREAM TEAM thank again for helping me find my way around the city
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Orbitz
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαΐ 17, 2019
heard of elephants above me
I was on the 3rd floor and there is no lift and the stairs are very steep and hard work. The stairs are wooden with no carpet and my room was right next to the stairs and also when people went to the floor above me the stairs went across the ceiling of my room. It was very noisy you could hear people banging up and down the stairs all the time. Also no plug for the sink and only half a shower door.
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 13, 2018
Not bad, friendly staff and good breakfast
Quadraple room had 2 queen beds made the room space smaller to put luggage. There were toilet and shower inside the room. They provide towels and soap. No kettle. There was heater. Breakfast was ok. No cereal ( in case u have kids ). They give 1 croissant, 1 French bread, jam, butter, 1 coffee/tea/choc, 1 orange juice. No lift, there was spiral stairs going up. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Location is good, not far from metro/train station. 5-10mnts walks. Overall is ok, for me for 2 star hotel.
JannahΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Νοε 25, 2018
Dirty
It was very dirty room even the did not clean it from last night it was very bad and there is no elevator
KhanΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 17, 2018
hotel jarry review
This is a budget hotel.It is clean,comfortable, warm and secure.The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.The facilities,while more than adequate, necessarily tend towards the basic.Some of their clients,unfortunately,seem not to understand that this kind of hotel cannot offer 3 star plus levels of service and comfort.Bearing this in mind,I recommend this hotel & shall probably stay there again.
SJΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Σεπ 27, 2018
Think twice
Probably the worst hotel we have ever stayed in 4 flights of stairs/no elevator. Cramped room Torn mattress. No amenities. Loud street noise. On the plus side the front staff were always helpful and friendly.
StephanieΤαξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 11, 2018
Friendly staff, good budget breakfast, close to met and international train stations, 5 minutes , a bonus, centrally located, amongst good bistros. Downside being small rooms and the climb up the windy staircase with suitcases. Just be careful around the Strassbourg, the main street between the met and the hotel, a lot of black Africans. One tried it on with me when exiting the station with bags, tried to be helpful, but stood do close to me but I was wary about my surroundings. Hotel is popular with Germans and foreigners. Noticed it was full every night we were there. Will stay there again if I return.
AndrewΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Wotif
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Ιουλ 29, 2018
I don’t want to pay. It wasn’t worth it at all. They promised us a large room for family of four with two little kids, but in fact they gave us one room on 1st floor and another on 5th floor. We had to lift bags because there was no elevator. We had to arrange a fan because there was neither AC nor merely even a fan. The neighborhood was quite dangerous and noisy with people of color loitering all around and even following us. People made noises in the streets all thru the night. We could not sleep because of bug bites. Our only window opened right into a fully closed tiny chimney with toilet windows all around. The breakfast smelled and was stale. The rooms were so tiny I could not stretch legs - this is true and the room sie was not at all what online pics showed. Expedia can do way better than this!!
NikunjΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 21, 2018
Great cheap hotel chosen for price and location. Just be aware no lift and so a bit of a hike up the spiral staircase to the sixth floor. The staff very very helpful though.
EmmaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 22, 2018
Average, good quick stop, do not expect much.
Maybe a reasonable price, but some information is lacking and would be good to know before booking. Like a 6-story building with no elevator, the noisy area, creaking stairway heard through the walls, corridor lights sneaking under and around the room door.
danielΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 14, 2018
Nice hotel not far away from the river 30 min walk
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Ιουν 15, 2018
Terrible hotel
Do not waste your money,very smelly.the bathroom horrible
LindaΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Απρ 11, 2018
Hotel with no Elevator
There was no elevator and I was on the 5th floor. 😭
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 8, 2018
Convenient for the Gare du Nord
I stayed here because the hotel is 10 mins walk from the Gare du Nord where I had a train to catch the next morning. Overall, the hotel is OK for the price I paid.
AubreyΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 13, 2017
Very friendly staff and kept very clean.
The main downside is the lack of elevator. It's clean, close to many amenities.
TeshaunaΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 21, 2017
The staff is very nice and extremely welcoming. The area is a bit over run and a bit dangerous to walk to the train station or walk to the hotel at night.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Σεπ 27, 2017
Very bad area. I was afraid to go out when it was dark. There is no lift so had to carry luggage on stairs. Broken tiles in the bathroom, black areas on the ceiling. I was afraid to take shower
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Σεπ 6, 2017
Very unpleasant!!!
The area is quite scary. Felt very unsafe walking to it during the day! The hotel itself is very very dark, dated, dirty and very poorly kept. There's no lift either and i didn't see this mentioned on site which is unfair of them not to mention coz the stairs were narrow and exhausting- i was on top floor. The room was tiny and terrible. It felt like a prison cell. I couldn't sleep coz i felt so unsafe. It wasn't clean. The bedding was disgusting and over used and the beds felt like it was about to collapse. Phone in room was broken along with other items. Bathroom was equally terrible. I could go on and on. This place should not operate in the state it is in!
FioΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Αυγ 13, 2017
Close to train station but perhaps too close
The accommodations were acceptable for the cost but the neighbourhood was a little too rough around the edges for a family vacation. Lots of street noise till very early in the morning and I am not necessarily talking about vehicle noise (i.e. partying in the streets). At night we really struggled with street noise and light when we had the windows open or excessive heat when we tried closing them. Staff were good but we did have to challenge them on two separate occasions (i.e. two different people) that our booking receipt stated that breakfast was included. In both cases, they had to check the website before agreeing. Not a problem, but I was a bit of a pain to have to go through the whole discussion/process twice.
WinnipegΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 19, 2017
No fan or AC in the summer. No elevators or lifts. Otherwise, hotel was acceptable. Wifi only works in lobby.
KuriakoseΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Φεβ 28, 2020
Pas terrible
5 étages sans ascenceur la chambre avec la lumière en permanence trop petite si elle faisait 5 m² c'est tout le quartier était trop mal fréquenté. dealer etcLe personnel très gentil petit déjeuné copieux.
PascalΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 23, 2020
Chambre petite, vétuste, vieillotte. Mais menage fait tous les jours, télé, wifi, et emplacement top avec métro et supermarché juste à coté. J'y ai passé 5 nuits toute seule, pour le prix ça fait le job
SolèneΤαξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 31, 2020
Moyen
ReynaldΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 21, 2020
bien pour une nuit.
JulienΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 16, 2020
Paris c'est sympa
Hotel correct pour Paris. Très bien dormi. Personnel très sympa et serviable. Pas du 'eau chaude le soir.
KarineΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 11, 2020
super pour le prix !
nathalieΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 7, 2020
Serca del tranporte público
Estuvo muy bien para nosotros ya que nos quedaba cerca el tran via y paradas de autobús
GaelΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 27, 2019
Une bonne nuit chez Jarry!
Chambre agreable, serviettes nombreuses. Il manquait juste un gobelet ou deux pour l'eau...
YannickΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 14, 2019
Le falta ascensor. Es un poco justo, pero calidad precio es lo q hay.
MamenΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Νοε 30, 2019
特にないという印象のホテル。簡易宿泊施設という印象の小部屋。必要最低限の装備が整えられている感じ。可もなく不可もない印象
pnyaoΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Νοε 11, 2019
Ce n’était pas la chambre choisie sur votre site, 6e étage sans ascenseur, télé qui ne marchait pas, wc qui fonctionnaient mal
PascalΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 6, 2019
Boa localização
Bem localizado. Próximo a várias linhas do metrô tormando assim fácil de andar em Paris
ARLINDOΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Νοε 1, 2019
realmente malo, habitaclones muy pequeñas...malos olores, personal poco amable.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 29, 2019
Pour le prix " en promo" cela vaut pas plus. Chambre "soit disant pour 2 !!!" Lit de 130 contre le mur. Salle de bain avec le minimum. Le tout est propre. Accès aux étages sans ascenseur = un accès très bruyant . Escalier en colimaçon en bois !!! Il pourrait être recommandé par le veilleur, a ceux qui rentre tard la nuit de ne pas parler bruyamment. Le petit dej a 6€ serait bien si un yaourt ou fromage.. Sinon l'emplacement est idéal pour les deux gares..et pas beaucoup de circulation vu la pte rue. Accueil aimable
NellyΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 29, 2019
Manque d'ascenseur pour monter 6 étages à pieds Calme WiFi ok
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 18, 2019
Chambre très moyenne
Juste pour une nuit chambre pour 4 en famille il manquait une serviette de bain.......j’ai réclamé je l’ai eue Etat général de la chambre très moyen les enfants ont voulu prendre un bain le bouchon ne tient pas dans la baignoire.....le support du papier toilette est très mal ajusté on a pas arrêté de se le prendre en se déplaçant dans la salle de bain ....et la chambre matelas affaissé parterre très abîmé ......enfin pour une nuit ça été mais mieux Ça aurait été plus agréable
NathalieΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 18, 2019
Beaucoup de bruit le soir . Sinon chambre propre et accueil sympa.
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 16, 2019
Positif : lit (simple) propre et confortable, sdb propre, balcon, personnel agréable Négatif : 6e étage sans ascenseur, moquette très sale, lunettes toilettes cassée, absence chaîne pour tirer la chasse d'eau, sombre car un luminaire ne fonctionne pas, porte sbd ne ferme pas Les photos ne correspondent pas à la réalité !
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 6, 2019
Hotel simples, mais bem aconchegante banheiro privativo, oque mata é a escada muito ruim
abnerΡομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Σεπ 30, 2019
La ubicación es muy mala, es una zona muy insegura, fuimos asaltados en la estación del metro cercana. Las fotos no se parecen en nada a lo real, es un edificio feo, viejo y con moho, huele mucho a humedad y no prohíben fumar dentro de las habitaciones, así que siempre huele a cigarrillo. En definitiva, nunca volvería a quedarme allí y no se lo recomendaría a nadie tampoco.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων