Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Βουδαπέστη, Κομητεία Πεστ, Ουγγαρία
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Hotel President

4 αστέρων4 αστέρων
Hold utca 3-5, Βουδαπέστη, 1054, HUN
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
8,0
Πολύ καλό693 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
Ξενοδοχείο ευεξίας
Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 5% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Βουδαπέστη
  • 9.0Πρωινό
    • Νόστιμο πρωινό
  • 7.8Χώρος ευεξίας
    • Καταπληκτικές αθλητικές εγκαταστάσεις & εγκαταστάσεις ευεξίας
  • 7.1Καθαριότητα πισίνας
    • Καταπληκτική πισίνα
  • 3.9Επίπεδο άνεσης
    • θα ήθελα περισσότερες ανέσεις
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Καταπληκτική θέα
  • Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Τα δωμάτια χρειάζονται τακτική συντήρηση
  • Τα δωμάτια θα μπορούσαν να είναι μεγαλύτερα

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

693 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Φεβ 7, 2019
Μετριότητα για τετραστερο..
Δωμάτιο χωρίς παράθυρο σαν να ήσουν στη φυλακη... Στις 6.45 πρωινό ξύπνημα γιατί έξω από το δωμάτιο υπήρχαν εργασίες. Ανακαίνιση και ήμασταν υποχρεωμένοι να ξυπνήσουμε από τη φασαρία. Αποχέτευση στη ντουζιέρα βουλωμένη, στον νιπτήρα βρωμαγε η αποχέτευση, τα σεντόνια λερωμένα με σάλτσες από τους προηγούμενους. Μετά από φασαρία μας άλλαξαν δωμάτιο, μας έβαλαν στο τρίτο όροφο και ήταν όλα άψογα. Επίσης Το τζακούζι δεν λειτουργούσε. Αποφύγετε να μείνετε στα δωμάτια του πρώτου ορόφου... Παρόλα αυτά πολύ κεντρικό με αξιόλογο πρωινό.
spiridonΡομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Laura Rácz Guest Relation Manager
Dear Spiridon, Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems experienced during your stay with us. At the moment we are renovating our older rooms to provide a better guest experience in the future. We do our best not to disturb our guests who are staying with us during the refurbishment, we would like to say sorry for your negative experience. Finally, we hope that you will consider returning to our hotel one day so we can show you our improvements. Kind regards, Laura Rácz Guest Relation Manager

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαρ 14, 2020
The breakfasts were really good. There was a range of different things to eat. We were really disappointed with the room we originally got put in. We paid for a superior room and the girst room was decorated like a superior room but the bed was 2 singles pushed together and the shower was over the bath when it should have been a walk in shower. I have a problem with my leg and needed my husbandto help me in and out the shower. We complained and got an alternative room and although it was one large bed and a walk in shower i wouldnt say it was a 4* hotel. The tea/coffee making facilities was a coffee machine that if you made coffee before tea you had to then rinse (using all the water) to make sure the water was running clear.
TracyΡομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei
Dear Guest, It is our greatest goal to fulfill or even exceed our guests’ expectations - I regret to learn from your review that we could not meet yours in certain aspects. I am really sorry that we were not aware of your problems and dissatisfaction during your visit. Let me take the opportunity to encourage you and all our future guest to turn to us for assistance whenever their experience does not meet their expectations as we could have found another room for you to make your stay even more comfortable. Let me thank you again for staying with us and for your precious feedback. If I can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate to let me know, I am pleased to stay at your disposal at any time. Your Sincerely, Zsolt Csörgei Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 12, 2020
The mattress was very uncomfortable- tmuch too hard
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το -
Dear Guest, first of all thank you for choosing Hotel President for your recent stay in Budapest. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. For us it is very important to have satisfied guests, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience. We hope that we will have an opportunity to show those improvements in the future. Best regards, Jimmy Huang Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 8, 2020
Good location, central to lots of the landmarks e.g. 5 min walk to parliament building or basilica. Nice big rooms, very clean and plenty of complimentary toiletries, water etc. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good breakfast as well, decent choice of pastries, breads, cereals, fruit, as well as a few warm options. Overall very nice stay and would recommend.
LauraΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. It was fantastic to read that you were impressed by our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future! Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 6, 2020
Disappointing in every way...
I spent a little bit more than i usually would to stay in what seemed to be a grand 4-star quality hotel. In large part, this was for the roof terrace where i imagined going to late at night to watch the city pass by with a hot drink in my hand and to get a unique view of the nearby parliament building. When i got there and asked how to get to the terrace, the staff told me it wouldnt open until summer even though the website shows it with an icerink on it and doesnt say anywhere that the terrace was closed. I felt duped, and robbed - and the staff couldn't have cared less, actively rolling their eyes and sighing as i spoke when i explained that i thought it was wrong that id been mislead out of my money. The hotel is in a deadly quiet area with no easy access to anything past 8pm when their pool and restaurant closes. Even the basic things were bad, like having two small single duvets on a double bed, meaning i woke up cold every night between two tiny duvets and the cheap low-quality toiletries. I'd urge you to stay anywhere else - the quality doesn't justify the expense.
DanielΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. For us it is very important to have satisfied guests, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience. Please rest assured that your remarks will be taken into consideration as we do believe that from our Valued Guest’s feedback we can benefit the most. Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 27, 2020
Great breakfast, great rooms, didn’t make use of the facility’s couldn’t of wished for a better hotel
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 16, 2020
The roof terrace wasnt available and thats the one thing i looked forward too. We acutally went to use another at a different venue.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το -
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your 5-star rating. Also, we honestly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards, Jimmy Huang Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 16, 2020
Great
An absolutely lovely stay. Very comfortable room with a comfy bed! Delicious breakfast with lots to pick from. The spa facility was a great added bonus fab to chill after a busy day of exploring. The location was also ideal, and overall lovely stay.
KatherineΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. It was fantastic to read that you were impressed by our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future! Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 7, 2020
The first room was to hot and the second room was too cold and it was leaking from the roof in the bathroom.
PetraΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το -
Dear Petra, we would like to thank you for choosing Hotel President Budapest for your recent holiday in Budapest! We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We hope that we will have an opportunity to show those improvements in the future. Best regards, Jimmy Huang Front Desk Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 30, 2019
Reception staff just shockingly unfriendly! Feels like if you ask one more question you will get a slap back. Hotel it self amazing. Super clean wow we were amazed. We had new years dinner at hotels restaurant , service amazing , food ok. Breakfast fantastic choice, spa awsome too. Roof top bar and ice skating was cool expierence too.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το -
Dear , it was a pleasure for us to have you at Hotel President during your stay. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your holiday with us and that you were satisfied with our central location, the breakfast, and the room amenities. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems experienced during your stay with us. We hope that we will have an opportunity to show those improvements in the future. Kind regards, Jimmy Huang Front Desk Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 27, 2019
Hotel rooms very warm and towells changed daily. Easy access to sightseeing . Unfortunately roof top bar closed at 9pm and there was no atmosphere in thehotel bar.
Ταξίδι με φίλους 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το -
Dear Guest, first of all thank you for choosing Hotel President for your recent stay in Budapest. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. For us it is very important to have satisfied guests, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience. Furthermore, your precious suggestions regarding how we can do even better next time are highly appreciated. Please rest assured that your remarks will be taken under consideration. Best regards, Jimmy Huang Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 10, 2019
Loved the location, easily reach all the attractions and in a quite area. The spa was lovely and the breakfast was most acceptable. There was nothing we didn’t like apart from a damaged sink in room 216.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you found our location great for your stay. We especially would like to thank you for highlighting our breakfast as well as mentioning our wellness area. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future! Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 27, 2019
Weekend break
Comfortable hotel well positioned in the city centre.
RobertΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Robert, Let me thank you for the kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future and to satisfy your expectations even more. Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 1, 2019
The staff are always so pleasant, the hotel is spotless, the food is good and it’s in a perfect location
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us at Hotel President Budapest. We are glad to see that we could meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. Kind regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 19, 2019
Amazing hotek
Amazing very helpful and hotel was to a very high standard
GlenΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Glen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. It was fantastic to read that you were impressed by our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future! Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 16, 2019
Front desk staff were very friendly and professional. Room and bathroom spacious enough and very clean and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding, fantastic choices to be had. Would highly recommend this hotel and would certainly stay here again
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Hotel President Budapest. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 13, 2019
From arriving to leaving staff very friendly and helpful.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for the kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future and to satisfy your expectations even more. Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 7, 2019
Lovely entrance to the hotel, friendly staff, good location pool was also very good with a sauna and hot tub. Only thing letting it down was our double room was two single beds pushed together which really isn’t acceptable in a 4* hotel. The rooms also need soundproofing as the corridor was very loud.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the compliments on our hotel, location, wellness part and staff. Your kind words are highly appreciated. We would like to honestly apologize for the inconveniences you had to suffer during your stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back someday in the future! Best regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 5, 2019
The location, service and breakfast was amazing
Ταξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, It was fantastic to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We especially would like to thank you for highlighting the great location, service and our breakfast. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel President soon! Warm Regards, Fatime Ketila Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 7, 2019
could not fault it it was fantastic food very good
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for your high rating. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Renáta Darai Front Desk Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 26, 2019
This was an excellent hotel, location first class, hotel nearer a 5* than just 4* including breakfast was out of this world 10/10 Staff fantastic excellent English Pool and wellbeing facilities 10/10 For a solo traveller the single room was amazing location very safe police patrolled due to financial area Highly recommend
SueΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Front Desk
Dear Sue, First and foremost let me thank you for having chosen Hotel President for your visit in Budapest and for taking your valuable time to share this wonderful review. I am most proud to learn from your feedback that we were able to contribute to a great stay. I am glad that you found our staff to fantastic and that the hotel facilities also met your expectations. Your comments are highly appreciated and we are looking forward to serving you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Renáta Darai Front Desk Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 12, 2019
Good place to stay in Budapest!
Great hotel in a great location! Hotel has decent spa facilities for no extra charge - so it was lovely for a swim after a full day of walking! The main hotel was beautiful and modern - however our room didn’t quite match up to our expectations, it seemed very dated! Still comfortable though! Breakfast was good too.
JessicaΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Jessica, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us at Hotel President Budapest. We are glad to see that we could meet your expectations. Looking forward to host you again at our property. Best regards,
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Αυγ 14, 2019
I did not like the fact that i have to exit one building thru some stairways to another building to get to my room. Wifi was always in and out. There are no clear instructions written on the telephone on how to call the operator or front desk, instructions are written in a binder placed next to the bed.
Ταξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Madam / Sir, We thank you for your feedback. It is the feedback from our esteemed and valued guests which gives us opportunity to further enhance and refine our processes to achieve customer delight. At Hotel President Budapest we pride ourselves on our professionalism and hospitality and it is indeed very concerning that we have not been able to provide you with a great experience. Let me assure you that we have taken your feedback very sincerely, and the concerned team and I will ensure that we work on the feedback provided, and live up to the esteemed expectations of our valued guests, such as you, on your future visits. My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Sincerely,
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 12, 2019
Everthing was excellent, but the wifi. Connection patchy at best sometimes nonexistent
TamasΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Hotel President Budapest. We are permanent working on our services to make our guests more satisfied. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 31, 2019
Perfect location will definitely stay here next time I visit Buda!
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for your high rating. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Renáta Darai Front Desk team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 15, 2019
Lovely hotel
I stay at this hotel regularly. It is always very clean and it's location is perfect as it is central to where I work. Very good gym and pool and a decent breakfast.
BrianΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us at Hotel President Budapest. We are glad to see that we could meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. Kind regards, Renáta Darai Front Desk Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 15, 2019
Loved the location of hotel but unfortunately the room let it down as there was no natural light. Dark and dismal
JeanΤαξίδι με φίλους 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback. It is the feedback from our esteemed and valued guests which gives us opportunity to further enhance and refine our processes to achieve customer delight. We are permanently working on it ot improve our service. Looking forward to host you again at our property. Best regards,
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 13, 2019
Great location, great breakfast, BUT ...
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly placed to explore all the main sites, and within easy reach of the metro and bus systems. Lots of local cafes, restaurants and bars yet tucked away down a quiet street in a safe area. Everything was spotless and in excellent condition. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb, a huge range of choices that were constantly replenished. BUT … the room was a bit hot and stuffy (air-con needs upgrading) and the service from the room staff was rather haphazard! One day they took all our towels and didn't replace them (and I didn't realise until I was about to step into the shower); another day they folded up my wet towel I'd left hanging to dry so it was still damp when I came to use it again; and yet another day they walked into the room in the morning when we'd left the do not disturb sign up. If you can get your act together with all this, I'd give you 10 out of 10.
BarbaraΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Hotel President
Dear Barbara, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. For us it is very important to have satisfied guests, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience. Best regards, Renáta Darai Front Desk Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 8, 2019
Its locate in the center It have 24 reception The employes are very polite and helpful Overall i recommend this hotel Value for your money
ShlomiΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, First and foremost let me thank you for having chosen Hotel President for your visit in Budapest and for taking your valuable time to share this wonderful review. I am most proud to learn from your feedback that we were able to contribute to a great stay. I am glad that you found our staff to fantastic. Your comments are highly appreciated and we are looking forward to serving you again in our hotel. Best regards,
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 11, 2019
Good location
Great location
CarleenΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! I hope we can see you soon in our Hotel again! Best regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 12, 2019
Beautiful hotel in the heart of the city
ScottΡομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Hotel President Budapest. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 4, 2019
The overall welcome is so warm,the amazing breakfast buffet that is as good on the eyes as it is on the taste buds, and the incredible friendly staff. They were very kind and recognised our 30th anniversary with a gifted sparkling wine which was so kind. Simply this is a hotel that goes the extra mile
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Reletion Manager
Dear Guest, Many thanks for extending this super score and for choosing Hotel President for your stay Such a pleasure to hear that our staff made you feel at home. Our priority is always to make our guests’ stay smooth and relaxing in a warm ambiance. We feel truly honored by your quote which will be shared with the team. It is a motivation for all of us to work even harder to keep this special place in your mind. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel President soon! Warm Regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 19, 2019
Lovely welcome, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Great location.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. It was fantastic to read that you were impressed by our services. We are looking forward welcoming you in the future! Best regards,
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 20, 2019
The pool was lovely. Our room was quite hot and humid and I don’t think the air conditioning worked well. Nice quiet location but still close to everything
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Zsolt Csörgei, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for the kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future and to satisfy your expectations even more.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 7, 2019
Excellent breakfast with endless choices, relaxed with courteous staff.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your kind feedback, regarding your recent stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! We do hope to see you next time! Kind Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relations Manager
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 23, 2019
cleanness of room was not so good
whether was great, we did not get clean towels even they did put up one dirty from the floor and did only leave that 1 behind,
BirgirΡομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Birgir! Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! Our goal is to ensure that each one of our guests leaves our hotel with a feeling of satisfaction; sometimes we failed to meet your expectations and for that we do apologize! We do hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relations Manager
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 21, 2019
Ok if you need this location.
Decent enough hotel although the front staff was not so inviting, just somewhat cold personally. Also there is lemon and lime water jugs at the front lobby but they always seemed empty. your room is inside an enclosed courtyard which echos very badly. At 2AM when inconsiderate people return to their rooms at a loud pace talking and slamming doors it is sure to wake you several times per night. I won’t stay here again because of this, it’s terrible. The breakfast provided is pretty good. The rooms are small and you almost have to squeeze into the shower stall as the door hits the toilet. It’s a poor design for a hotel room. The biggest issue was the carpet in our room. It was stained from previous tenants and it requires a real cleaning. I didn’t want to remove my shoes in this room. I don’t see why this is not cleaned after each stay or at least reported by cleaning staff. Clean your carpets because it should be very clean for the amount paid for this room. Glad we only stayed 2 nights. We are now staying in a much cleaner hotel room in Budapest for same amount of money paid.
GaryΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Gary! Thank you very much for sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you back in our Hotel! It is our greatest goal to fulfil or even exceed our guests’ expectations - I regret to learn from your review that we could not meet yours in certain aspects. I am really sorry that we were not aware of your problems and dissatisfaction during your visit. Let me take the opportunity to encourage you and all our future guest to turn to us for assistance whenever their experience does not meet their expectations as we could have found another room for you to make your stay even more comfortable. Apart from the inconveniences that we may caused to you, we do hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 17, 2019
Think of no other place than the president hotel
The hotel has everything from roof top bars to spas and a perfect location. The service was amazing very friendly and welcoming.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Anonymous! Thank you very much for sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! It is nice to see that our services could meet your expectations! We do hope to see you soon in the near future! Best Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 6, 2019
I loved everything about this hotel: great central location, very friendly and helpful staff, awesome breakfast buffet, very nice rooms. Lots of excellent restaurants in the same block, and many tourist sites, including the Danube River cruises, Chain Bridge, and Buda Castle, are within walking distance. I hope to visit Budapest again, and I will definitely stay there, and recommend it to friends who plan to visit. Amazing job!
Ταξίδι με φίλους 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Anonymous! Thank you very much for sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! Thank you for your kind words, it is nice to see that we could meet your expectations! We do hope to get the chance to welcome you back soon in our Hotel! Best Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 30, 2019
gorgeous hotel, fantastic rooms (we had the jr suite), great breakfast. and it smells so nice
AletaΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Aleta! Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Hotel President, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! Thank you for mentioning our tasty breakfast and fantastic rooms! We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 22, 2019
Wonderful hotel with great facilities ....
Great hotel with excellent pool and spa facilities. We paid for buffet breakfast as part of our rate which was excellent with different hot food choices each morning and they even had Prosecco on ice if you fancied a glass or a Buck’s Fizz. Location of hotel is good, a short stroll to the Basilica and square where there are a huge variety of bars and restaurants. A very enjoyable stay at the President Hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
AndyΡομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Andy! Thank you very much for sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! It is really heart-warming to see that the services we provide could meet your expectations and we could overgild your holiday! Thank you very much for mentioning our great buffet breakdast and our great location! We are very happy indeed that our hospitality reached your expectations and we hope you will return again to Hotel President Budapest in the near future. Best Regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Απρ 22, 2019
Rooms look nothing like the pictures. Stayed here before and rooms were ok. This time we were shoved on the over side of hotel with dingy rooms. Not even a head board on the bed. I am in Budapest for many trips and wont be visiting back due to poor rooms for the price paid.
EllisΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Ellis, thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you! It is our greatest goal to fulfill or even exceed our guests’ expectations - I regret to learn from your review that we could not meet yours in certain aspects. I am really sorry that we were not aware of your problems and dissatisfaction during your visit. Let me take the opportunity to encourage you and all our future guest to turn to us for assistance whenever their experience does not meet their expectations as we could have found another room for you to make your stay even more comfortable. Apart from the inconveniences, we do hope to welcome you soon again in our freshly renovated rooms. Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Απρ 12, 2019
Not an impressive hotel in Budapest!
Unfortunately, my overall experience of the hotel is far below its 4-star rating. Unnecessary delays in the checkin, too small rooms, problem with air conditioning in the room, difficult to locate for the first time as it uses two different names on the main entrance. Positive experiences include nice and friendly attitude and professionalism of the staff at the help desk, and pretty decent breakfast, and nice location.
SaadΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Saad! Thank you very much for choosing Hotel President Budapest for your recent stay, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. For us it is very important to have satisfied guests, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience. Please rest assured that your remarks will be taken into consideration as we do believe that from our Valued Guest’s feedback we can benefit the most. Apart from the inconveniences, we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future, and show you our improvements! Best regards from the sunny Budapest, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 14, 2019
It was a very welcoming hotel- very efficient and they did everything to make my stay memorable- I would highly recommend this hotel
jacquelineΤαξίδι με φίλους 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Jacqueline! Thank you very much for your excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Preisdent Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! Thank you for mentioning our kind staff, it is nice to see that the services we provide could overgild your holiday! We do hope to have the chance to welcome you soon in our Hotel! Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 30, 2019
Weekend break
Very comfortable hotel well located near restaurants and other attractions. Try the rooftop bar- great views over the city!
RobertΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Robert! Thank you very much for your kind feedback, regarding your stay at Hotel President Budapest, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel! It's really heart-warming to see that you were fully satisfied with our services we provide and could overgild your holiday! We do hope to welcome you soon again in the near future ! Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 23, 2019
Perfect location. Major attractions all within walking distance and a safe area to walk around as the Hotel is next to the US Embassy.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay in our Hotel, it was a pleasure to welcome you! Thank you very much for your excellent feedback, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your holiday and we could overgild your stay. We do hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 21, 2019
We had a fantastic stay! Absolutely loved this hotel, and a great spa!
RyanΡομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda
Dear Ryan! Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are pleased to hear that our hotel and services met your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαρ 18, 2019
Location excellent. Room was in new part of building which was claustrophobic with no external window. Very small room. Floor outside room was tiled so very noisy all night with other guests walking past with cases etc. If we hadn’t been given a room in older part of building we would have left to find other accommodation, it was so bad. Access to the Dining room from new part of building is via a back stair with heavy fire doors, really ugly. Dining room in basement, also has no windows and is claustraphobic. Not a pleasant room to sit in. No kettle in room, just a noisy coffee machine, horrible coffee pods which were not replaced. Also mini bar not restocked. Staff did not offer to phone ahead or assist us in going to an out of town shooting facility, simply said it was very good. On being dropped off in taxi we found it was closed for the day and booking ahead was essential. Hotel staff were not knowledgeable on this and if they were certainly did not advise us. Overall a disappointing hotel, unfriendly, tiny claustraphobic rooms and dining area. Will definitely not recommend or return
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for choosing Hotel President Budapest for your stay, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really sorry to hear that our hotel and services did not fully meet your expectations. We regret to hear that you did not like the conditions of the room. Please note that in other room categories we have rooms facing to the street or to the garden with windows, and in the description of the superior room we mention that the majority of these rooms are facing to our covered inner courtyard. Please note that we are currently renovating our older rooms and they will soon become modern and stylish rooms with brand new furniture. Hopefully, after the refurbishment, our rooms will meet our guest's expectations. We would like to apologize for the non-partial information provided by the receptionists, we can ensure you that in case of problems, questions, or requests you can always turn to our kind receptionists, and they will help you in 24/7 even by phone. Anway, thank you for mentioning our good location and for taking your time and sharing your detailed impression about your stay. Apart from the inconveniences, that we caused to you, we do hope that you had an excellent holiday in Budapest. Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relation Manager
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 12, 2019
The property itself is lovely. However there was one day our room was not cleaned, for reasons unknown. There was an item in the mini fridge that had already been opened and 3/4 drunk, not by us.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our lovely Hotel! We are really sorry that you had not been so satisfied with our services, as you may kniow we have a 24/7 service reception where you can always turn to for help. Apart from the inconveniences we do hope to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relations Manager
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 6, 2019
lovely hotel with 5 star service at 3 star prices.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Melinda Alföldi
Dear Anonymous! Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to welcome you in our lovely Hotel! See you next time! Best regards, Melinda Alföldi Guest Relations Manager
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων