Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Χανιά, Κρήτη, Ελλάδα
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Ionas Boutique Hotel

3 αστέρων3 αστέρων
Καλλίνικου Σαρπάκη & Σορβόλου, Χανιά, Κρήτη, 73100, GRC
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
10,0
Εξαιρετικό20 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
παροχές
Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 2% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Χανιά
  • 10.0Καθαριότητα
    • Αρκετά καθαρό
  • 9.7Εξυπηρέτηση
    • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
    • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
  • 9.3Τοποθεσία
    • Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία
  • 8.5Πρωινό
    • Νόστιμο πρωινό
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Άνετα κρεβάτια
  • Ωραίο κτίριο
  • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

20 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 17, 2019
Location is key to the hotel when you want to stay in hotel. Everything is walkable. More importantly, Claudia, was the best. So helpful and friendly, she really made the stay pleasant. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Provatopoulos
Thank you for your visit. We would be happy to see you when you visit Chania again.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 5, 2019
Wonderful place to stay!
The Ionas hotel is beautiful!!!! Great location in Chania. The hotel is updated and very clean. Everybody that works there was very accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend staying here if you plan to visit Chania.
MariaΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το M. Provatopoulos
Thank you for your visit and comments. We are pleased we could meet your standards and that we will see you again in the future.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 3, 2019
Living for seven nights to Ionas boutique hotel with my sister was amazing. The owners were so helpful and friendly that we feel like home. We never Sofiana advices were so specific and detailed so help us to do a perfect program for our vacation without difficulties. She informed us about transports, the best beaches restaurants and bars and where to buy specific things in good price.
Ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Michalis Provatopoulos
Thank you for your visit and your review. We will be happy to have you here once more.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 9, 2018
From the moment we walked down the narrow street to entering this hotel we were transformed into another time. This hotel was amazing, such history here and the location was perfect.
LisaΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 4, 2018
Wonderful hotel!
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The attention to detail puts this small hotel into a different class. High quality, beautiful fixtures and fittings makes your stay feel special. I particularly loved the artisan staircase but there are so many interesting features to the building. The success of this family run business owes much to the friendly, and knowledgeable receptionist Maria. We arrived out with the normal check in time but were met at the hotel by Maria for whom nothing was too much trouble. 10 out of 10!
JacquelineΡομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Michalis Prov
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your visit to our hotel. We were happy to have you here and we hope we will see you again soon.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 25, 2018
Picturesque Hotel in the Centre of Chania
From the outside this Hotel looks like a cute old Greek building, but the inside has been lovingly restored by the owners to include all the necessities to feel at home away from home. The rooms are beautiful with large beds, plenty of floor space and clean bathrooms. Wifi is fast and constant. Breakfast out in the courtyard under the shade of purple flowers is lovely. The owners and staff are lovely! They make you feel like family, as is the Greek way. They give wonderful recommendations of places to eat and see while you're in Chania. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone and I can't wait to return!
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Michalis Prov
Thank you for you so much for your review and your stay here with us. We will be happy to have you here again.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 21, 2018
Beautiful hotel!!
We came to the Ionas hotel tired and dreary from travelling, but as soon as we step foot inside the Ionas hotel-that all washed away as we basked in this beautiful hotel. Tucked on a small side street, we were a few steps away from GREAT food, plenty of Crete culture and even a beach. Excellent stay. Highly recommend.
CarmΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 14, 2018
A gem in Chania
Wonderful little boutique hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful and it is easy walking to all of Chania. It may not be in a fashionable spot but I would recommend it to any friend. Delightful terrace and pretty patio for breakfast...... Just a lovely oasis on a hot Cretan day. We will be back!
SylviaΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 2, 2017
Great place
Excellent location. Lovely breakfast. Nice service. The restaurants in the square are great - not touristy and lots of locals.
AmiΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 25, 2017
Excellent hotel beautiful in the middle of old town with great restaurants and nightlife.
AnaΤαξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 13, 2019
Fabuleux
Un séjour très agréable à cette hôtel. Très belle ambiance, et bel emplacement, le personnel est sympathique et l'endroit est chaleureux. Nous avons été bien accueilli et bien dirigé. Je recommande cet endroit sans hésiter.
ChantalΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Provatopoulos
Thank you for your review and for visiting us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a nice winter and hope to see you again next summer.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 20, 2019
Veldig harde madrasser, ikke bra for oss. Ellers topp!!
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Provatopoulos
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your visit
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 24, 2017
Awesome hotel, friedly staffs, great location, and very good place for having breakast.
Yen ChengΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 14, 2017
Un gioiello nel centro stori
Piccolo gioiello nel centro storico. Curati gli interni. Colazione all'aperto, silenzioso.
MarioΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 8, 2017
Mukava ja kodikas pikku hotelli hyvällä paikalla . Ystävällinen palvelu .aamupala jees ja hienot puitteet
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 15, 2019
DominiqueΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Provatopoulos
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 14, 2019
StevenΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Sofia Anna
Thank you for your visit. We hope to see you again in the future.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 27, 2019
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Provatopoulos
Thank you for choosing us for your holidays. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 3, 2019
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το M. Provatopoulos
Thank you for your visit. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 8, 2018
KarenΟικογενειακό ταξίδι
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων