Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Μπανγκόκ, Μπανγκόκ (επαρχία), Ταϊλάνδη
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Sabai Sathorn

4 αστέρων4 αστέρων
57 Sathorn soi 10, Silom, Bangrak, Μπανγκόκ, Μπανγκόκ, 10500, THA
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
8,2
Πολύ καλό106 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
Καθαριότητα πισίνας
Έχει λάβει κορυφαίες βαθμολογίες και είναι ανάμεσα στο 8% των καλύτερων καταλυμάτων σε: Μπανγκόκ
  • 9.2Τοποθεσία
    • Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία
    • Κοντά στις συγκοινωνίες
  • 9.0Καθαριότητα πισίνας
    • Καταπληκτική πισίνα
  • 9.0Εξυπηρέτηση
    • Φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση
    • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
  • 2.3Πρωινό
    • Το πρωινό χρειάζεται βελτίωση
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

  • Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση
  • Κοντά στις συγκοινωνίες
  • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή
  • Ωραίο κτίριο

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

106 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 21, 2019
Would definitely stay here again close to many BTS easy transit.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Νοε 23, 2019
Aircondition seems old ... Has a smell of mold ... Room rate high for what you get ... Nice pool on the roof ...
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Travelocity
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is important to us as it helps to know what areas that need improvement. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 9, 2019
Convenience and Comfort
Really nice pool, spacious apartment, close to the skytrain and Maccas and 7 eleven. Helpful staff.
JaimeΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 20, 2019
Good choice - lovely staff
Very comfortable hotel, the staff were very nice and helpful. The location was very handy to transport and all Bangkok highlights
Ταξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Φεβ 19, 2019
Horrible, dirty, old, rundown, ugly, lazy thai sta
Smelly, old, run down, local thai staff is lazy, moth infested in most rooms, horrible experience. Too pricey for what it is. Used to be a nice place, but to each his own. Backpacker hostels are cleaner than thos hotel. Cleaning every 2nd day only. Disgusting place with clueless thai staff except 2 other nationalities at reception, Maria from the Philippines and man from Cambodia
ALINAΡομαντικό ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 20, 2019
Overall experience was good
Frank KohΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 11, 2019
Decent Hotel
This is by no means a top flight hotel but the staff are very good, especially on reception. Room was adequate and clean.
JulianΤαξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 30, 2019
great location and staff... near all night diner for walking
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Orbitz
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 9, 2019
Good location, close to BTS. View from windows would have been nice, but windows were frosted glass.
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Wotif
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 18, 2019
Very clean the staff are friendly and i will recommended to other like friends and colleague
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 18, 2019
Very clean and the staff are friendly i will choosing to stay and recommended to other
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 19, 2019
Decent budget accommodation
Sabai is a decent budget accommodation with good space, reasonable price, nice pool. But it’s dated and feels more like a budget apartment with mops and buckets in the hallways. I decided to move after two nights mainly because no view and poor WiFi.
ThomasΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is important to us as it helps to know what areas that need improvement. Thank you again for staying with us. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 26, 2018
Access to transportation. Access to local eateries.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 27, 2018
Amazing
Loved it.
RoxanneΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Ms. Roxanne, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Sabai Sathorn Apartment in the future. With kind regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 6, 2018
Sabai Sathorn
Basic and clean room. Staff are helpful and friendly. Near to BTS.
Yew ChangΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Ms. Yew Chang, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Σεπ 14, 2018
Some improvement of the premises would be nice
If you are looking for a low budget appartment (kitchen, fridge,...) well communicated and reasonably OK, this might be your place. Don't expect anything fancy. Just practical. Be aware that the people at the reception may be either very helpful or ignore you completely.
IsidroΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Mr. Isidro, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is important to us as it helps to know what areas that need improvement. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bangkok. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 12, 2018
Lovely helpful staff clean rooms, a bit tired now
Pretty good thanks, good aircon in bedroom and living, great pool
maryΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Wotif
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for choosing Sabai Sathorn Apartment. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Service Apartment 57 Sathorn 10/Silom 9 Bangkok Tel: 02-267-3999 ext 101
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Αυγ 2, 2018
Nice and clean apartment near to Chong Nonsi BTS
Friendly and helpful staff. However, property is quite old and WiFi connection was bad.
AlexΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review to us and for choosing Sabai Sathorn Apartment. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to the bad WIFI connection, we will follow-up regarding this matter. All of your advise and comment is really appreciated. Looking forward seeing you again. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Service Apartment 57 Sathorn 10/Silom 9 Bangkok Tel: 02-267-3999 ext 101
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 20, 2018
Fine place, close to BTS
NelsonΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for choosing Sabai Sathorn Apartment. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Service Apartment 57 Sathorn 10/Silom 9 Bangkok Tel: 02-267-3999 ext 101
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 13, 2018
Close to BTS, good location, has good security with guest access only going to the elevator, quiet.and safe, comfortable beds, booked a 1 bedroom with a kitchen which meet our needs as a family, has good.closet space, has washer and dryer on the 9th floor but not very efficient, lots of street food outside the hotel that are good and cheap
CristinaΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το JAJA
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff are looking forward to see you here back again. Kind Regards,
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 28, 2018
Pleasant stay
Stayed at Sabai Sathorn for a week. It was a pleasant stay here. The room and facilities provided were really good. Some suggestions would be to have face towels in the room and to add advise upon arrival when cleaning takes place.
AvantikaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 2, 2018
Convenient location, comfortable.
Excellent value for money. Clean, friendly staff, great location, comfortable rooms, nice pool. It is quite basic, but for that price it is unbeatable. Location is great, a couple of minutes walk from Chong Nonsi, and round the corner from a lot of very nice restaurant options. Only small downside is that kitchen are very basic in terms of cutlery/glasses and not even a bottle opener. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it!
Ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 21, 2018
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
The coin-operated washing machine provided extra convenience, and the staff patiently showed us how to use it. The triple room that we stayed was not big enough to accommodate chairs, we had to sit on the beds or on the floor. The staff members immediately gave us two stools after we told them our need. It demonstrates how helpful the staff is.
FredΤαξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το JAJA
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled that you were satisfied during your stay here at Sabai Sathorn Apartment. We are looking forward to see you here again, In case that Bangkok is your next destination . Kind Regards, Jaja Reservation Officer
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 9, 2018
Quiet and convenient hotel with pool
First impression first, the staff is polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel is only 2-3min walk from Chong Nonsi BTS station, which is rather convenient to go to Jim Thompson Museum, Chao Phraya river (we went to Wat Arun and Wat Pho on this trip), Hua Lamphong train station and generally any BTS station (or Suvarnabhumi airport as well). The place itself is very clean, not noisy at all thanks to double glass windows, the family room accomodates 4 people easily, as advertised on the website. Beds are hard, but not overly hard, hence sleep quality is good. The bathroom (shower) is very clean. The rooftop pool is very enjoyable to start the day, rest after lunch, or in the evening (we tried it at several times of the day). There is no breakfast option but with cups, plates, cuttlery, kettle, table, fridge, tea/coffee and two 7/11s within 50m it is easy to eat a simple breakfast before heading off (which we did). All in all, would be recommend it? Most definitely, and without hesitation. We hope to be back soon. Maybe those who intend to spend most time around Khao San Rd will find it a bit far...
ThomasΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We will work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartments
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 9, 2018
Nice Location
This hotel is close to the Chong Nonsi Sky Train station, and its location is in a relatively quiet area. It’s also close to some trendy restaurants and bars, or you can walk in a different direction for more authentic choices. I would definitely stay here again. Clean, comfortable, great staff.
TΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartments
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 20, 2018
Inconsistent hot water and lack of plug
Overall was good except the hot water that is almost non existant. I would have a sudden wave of boiling water hitting my skin, following by immediate ice water. Also there were no plug in one of the rooms which caused quite a lot of inconvenient.
SarahΤαξίδι με φίλους 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We will take care of this issue . We hope to make our guest feel comfortable to stay here and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartment
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Φεβ 12, 2018
Suitable for very short stays only
The rooms are spacious and location is convenient, just minutes away from Chong Nonsi BTS. However, one needs to be aware that housekeeping practices are not consistent and no bed sheets are changed (at least for the 4 days we were there) Other than that, it’s good enough for me as a place to crash when exploring Bangkok.
JosephΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Joseph We are sorry that you are unhappy with house keeping. The guest can request to the reception for make the room if their room haven't get clean up . We will send the maid to cleaning on the same day or day after depend . Thank you for your feedback , We will work harder more for make all guests happy. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 24, 2018
Great family stay
great serviced apartment for a family stay close to the BTS and 7/11 stores. it is a comfortable stay in a good location. good size 2 bedroom with 2 bathroom and a kitchen with a sitting area. would recommend it for the budget conscience .
JohnΟικογενειακό ταξίδι
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartments
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 13, 2018
Nice and quiet
Very quiet, but close to trains and river so easy to get around city. 24 hour security on front door, good to see! Room big enough and full kitchen, sofa and decent TV. Would score higher if room bigger, but for price and with pool on the roof, cannot complain. Overall for price and location, very good.
Simon Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We will work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartments
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 5, 2018
Great service and clean private rooms
I love this area it’s close to everything !! The room was great cause it was a suite and the all white tile gave the rooms a fresh look. The service was excellent and the pool and the view was amazing. The only thing they need to work on is the front of the hotel. It’s easy to miss. I would highly recommend it because you feel hidden away from the busy streets of Bangkok.
SamuelΡομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Joy
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Joy Sabai Sathorn Apartments
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 17, 2018
Excellent location Small family room
The location of hotel was wonderful,. Right next to skytrain. However the room was small for a family room.
CharvetΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 28, 2017
Nice Hotel with Great Staff
The hotel is a converted condominum. We stayed at a two bedroom room. The hotel was central to our activities and close to the metro station. The staff was very helpful and always willing to fix any issue we encountered. I would definitely recommend the hotel.
WaltzΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 3, 2017
Wonderful apartment and great for families
Great apartment unit which is wonderful for families. Staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist. Two thumbs up!
Ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 30, 2017
Good experience
The apartment is very clean and the staff are very helpful
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 17, 2017
Right next to Ritz Carlton residence
Great location in Silon area where its close to the sightseeing and night spots. Not close to the mega shopping area.
WilliamΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιαν 31, 2020
수영장 좋구 , 안마 넘 시원합니다
룸청소를 깨끗이 하지는 않으시는것 같네요 3일 있었는데 첫날 청소는 수건치워주시고 이불정리 해주시고 끝 화장실 청소는 하나 마나 이시고, 둘째날 침대 시트 갈아달라고 요청하니 첫날 교환해서 안해주신다고 하고, 청소하시는분 수건 슬리퍼 요청 해야 가져다 주심 처음 부터 완비되어 있지는 않음 9층에 수영장과 맛사지 샾 넘 만족입니다 맛사지 아주 잘하시는것 같아요 수영장도 사람이 없어서 좋았구요 깨끗하구요
YUNWONΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 1, 2020
Cleaning service can once one day very good, Air Conditional not cood
Ταξίδι με φίλους 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 15, 2019
値段の割に、サービスやスタッフの対応など良かったです。立地も駅近くでホテル近所にはコンビニもあるし、セキュリティーもしっかりしてます。部屋の壁が薄いのかそとの声は丸聞こえでしたが、全く気になりませんでした。 ホテルのスパはオススメです!
Ταξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Your feedback is important to us as it helps to know what areas that need improvement. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 14, 2019
部屋は綺麗でしたが、洗面所にあるアメニティが人数分用意されてなかった。
Ταξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Your feedback is important to us as it helps to know what areas that need improvement. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 9, 2019
地點近BTS本來都幾好,但要通過長通道才到BTS站,而長通道有電單車經過,夜晚行會比較黑,感覺有些危險.而酒店本身可能比較舊,電插座都是用兩腳的.而酒店員工有禮貌,很快為我們解決問題.
Ταξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Your feedback is important to us as it helps to know what areas that need improvement. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 2, 2019
施設は若干古いが、清潔で場所も良かった!
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 11, 2019
整體滿意
環境舒適,地方整潔,工作人員很友善
Chi HoΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 11, 2019
位置非常接近BTS CHONG Nonsi站,前台保安工作人員態度非常好非常友善,也非常樂於幫忙旅客,服務式住宅,雖然不算豪華但夠實際,樓下的Coffee Shop 和樓上Massage不屬於酒店, 如果能夠提供一些關連套票或者早餐會比較好
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 5, 2019
Would stay there again
Very nice place, easy check in - we had problems with our visa and even so we had an nice check in. English speeking and Very helpfull. Nice little area in the lobby where u can by coffee in the daytime.
DorteΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 27, 2019
Behöver frächas upp
Lägenheten luktade gammalt trä när vi kom in. Det tog två dagar innan lukten minskade och personalen försökte med att övertäcka med luftdoft. Möbler är slitna och behöver bytas för att hålla 4-stjärnors nivå. Köksfläkten och säkerhetsboxen fungerade inte Trevlig personal
YasirΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 26, 2019
性價比不錯
房間雖然稍微舊,但是很乾淨,離地鐵站近,服務也不錯啦,而且算便宜。新的景點王權高空景觀大樓就在旁邊,往市區或坐船都很方便。
CHIH-HUNGΤαξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 10, 2019
ホテルのスタッフさんたちが、親切でフレンドリーでとても良いです!又、機会があれば、泊まりたいホテルです
Ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bangkok. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 20, 2019
Nice hotel in Bangkok
Nice hotel with helpful personel. Close to skytrain. New open coffee-bar. Swimmingpool on top floor. Recommend this hotel
ChristinaΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Ria
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bangkok. Best Regards, Sabai Sathorn Apartment
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 15, 2019
방도 많고 침대도 많고 총논시역도 리츠칼튼레지던스랑 사바이사톤 사잇길로 나가면 3분정도면 됩니다 총논시역 맞은편에 딘앤델루카가 있어서 아침먹기에 좋습니다
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Φεβ 3, 2019
1)清潔房間不是每天清潔,是隔天清潔房間。 2)房間與房間之間隔音設備很差。 3)酒店鄰近BTS站非常方便,
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων