Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Μέριντα, Γιουκατάν, Μεξικό
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

The Diplomat Boutique Hotel

4 αστέρων4 αστέρων
Calle 78, No. 493A, 59 & 59a, Mérida, YUC, 97000, MEX
    10,0
    Εξαιρετικό11 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
    πελατών
    • 10.0Πρωινό
      • Νόστιμο πρωινό
    • 10.0Ατμόσφαιρα
      • Τέλεια ατμόσφαιρα
    • 9.3Δωμάτιο
      • Καταπληκτικό δωμάτιο
      • Γενικά άνετο
    • 8.9Το Μπαρ
      • Καλά αλκοολούχα ποτά
      • Το μπαρ ήταν φοβερό
    Εμφάνιση περισσότερων

    Τι λένε οι πελάτες

    • Καλή διεύθυνση
    • Καλά αλκοολούχα ποτά
    • Κομψό ξενοδοχείο
    • Καταπληκτική υποδοχή

    Περιορισμός σχολίων:

    11 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

    Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

    Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 11, 2019
    Best Boutique Hotel In Merida. Spacious rooms. Personalized service. Delicious breakfasts. Sara & Neil have a passion for Mérida they share with each guest. A u inquest & special experience.
    WillΡομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 5, 2019
    Amazing customer service! Sara greeted us at the door, showed us our room and pool area, offered refreshments and told us a bit about the area. Bath amenities were very nice made from locally sourced honey.
    Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 1, 2018
    Great experience, the hotel that Sara and Neil run is based more on how they can make you feel special... and they 100% accomplish it... with every detail, with every conversation, you end up feeling you are staying with your family. Never before experienced this concept, but for those who want to experience the real flavor of a town with a mix of top notch hotel service, The Diplomat is a place you shouldn’t miss.
    Lolita&FernandoΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Αυγ 25, 2018
    Perfect oasis in historic centro
    I can't recommend The Diplomat highly enough! Once you walk through the grand front door, you'll discover a lush oasis just blocks from the historic city center. The rooms were clean, bright and charming and no details were overlooked in the hotel's recent renovation. The owners, Sara and Neil, were wonderful hosts who welcomed us warmly and were excited to share their love for the area. Sara's daily homemade breakfasts and baked goods were a highlight, as was returning after a long day to Neil's (generous) margaritas by the beautiful pool. They recommended excellent restaurants and gladly helped us plan tours, sights to see and even the rest of our stay in the Yucatan after we checked out. Their suggestions and local tips (don't miss the little blue map booklet they have at check-in) truly made our first visit to Merida so much better. Don't think twice about booking this gem - we'll definitely be back!
    MatthewΡομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 23, 2018
    Amazing boutique hotel
    We loved everything about this boutique hotel. Sara and Neil are exceptional hosts who will make you feel at home right away. The hotel is in a great location close to everything but hidden on a charming street. Everything was perfect: the food, the design, the vibe Miss it already!
    Dan LΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 11, 2017
    Outstanding experience due to helpfulness of hosts
    Just returned from my seventh trip to the Yucatan; for my partner it was the first trip. We both found the Diplomat outstanding. Not only are the rooms lovely and the breakfast superb but Neil and Sarah are as helpful as any hosts could ever be. They gave us super recommendations for places to visit and excellent restaurant recommendations. Noel, the American driver whom they recommend is a treasure. Ten star experience.
    70 years youngΤαξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 21, 2017
    A true gem and a must stay...
    Highly recommended and you need not look any further than the Diplomat.... Although I often read other travellers’ opinions prior to booking, I rarely write a review. This review is an exception as it truly is THE place to stay while in Merida, from the comfort of the rooms, to the absolute 6 star service! The owners make the experience so personal that you feel you are part of their extended family. They have a wealth of knowledge of the area and the breakfasts, wow, the breakfast raises the bar to a new level! For those, like myself, who get carried away researching where they stay, I suggest you just book the Diplomat with confidence and concentrate on enjoying the many experiences Merida has to offer. A true gem. My wife and I look forward to our return ....
    PeterΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com

    Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 8, 2019
    Atendido por sus propios dueños, personas cultas, cálidas y amables, que se preocupan por las necesidades individuales de vada huésped.
    Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 16, 2020
    Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 13, 2019
    Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 27, 2019
    Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
    Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
    Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
    Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων