Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Βουδαπέστη, Κομητεία Πεστ, Ουγγαρία
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Curry Apartments

3,5 αστέρων3,5 αστέρων
Dob utca 32., Βουδαπέστη, 1072, HUN
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
7,8
Καλό10 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

10 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Δεκ 11, 2019
15min hot water for every 4hours, heating that doesn't work, strong smell of gas... We changed accommodation.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, please let us respond to it. We have informed you before that there is an electric water-heater in the apartment, which becomes empty after some usage, but it always heats up (usually within 1-2 hours). After your complaint about the heating, our colleagues went to the apartment to check on the gas heating appliance during your stay and brought an electric heating panel as a substitute. We are sorry that you changed accommodations especially since you didn't notify us about your decision nor about your dissatisfaction with the heating panel. We are happy to be of service and we wish you had allowed us to solve your inconveniences. Hope overall you had a nice time in Budapest. Best regards, Cicó Souper Team

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Δεκ 26, 2019
Attenzione alle foto e a quale appartamento vi affidano. Ho comprato un'appartamento con divano letto e ne ho trovato uno piccolissimo senza divano.
DaniloΤαξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Dear Danilo, Thank you for your review. Indeed the booking page contains three apartments, which you can see in advance of making a reservation. Please be sure that you can choose which apartment you'd like to book as well as seeing the pictures of it separately before committing to it. We're sorry for your inconveniences that the misunderstanding caused. Hope overall you had a lovely stay. Best regards, Cicó Souper Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 25, 2019
Muy bien situado... a 5 min del centro comercial y en medio del barrio judio! El edificio es un poco tenebroso, pero el apartamento esta refirmado y impecable! A bajo, hay un horno sin gluten y vegano!
Ταξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Thank you very much for the review, we're glad you liked the location and our apartment! Hope we can welcome you back again!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 10, 2019
Apartamento muito bem localizado
O apartamento é muito bem localizado no bairro judeu com fácil acesso a tudo. O mezanino é bem baixo o que pode ser incomodo para pessoas altas. A comunicação foi falha na minha opinião. Nos mandaram um email que tínhamos que fazer um registro em um outro lugar sem explicar nada. Em um dia apareceu uma pessoa lá sem avisar abrindo a porta para trocar as toalhas. Muito invasivo e com total falta de comunicação. Fora isso, a cama é boa e o espaço de estar também é muito bom. Possuem pratos e copos novos, geladeira e fogão funcional. No geral vale o custo benefício, mas não espere demais.
JoãoΤαξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Dear João, Thank you for your review and kind words about our apartment. We apologize for our flaws in the communication. Please note that every guest who stays in any type of accommodation in Budapest has to register as per turist laws. We also believed that we had discussed with you that we will go and change your towels as a gratis in the middle of your stay. We are very sorry to bother you without any notice in advance. Hope overall you had a nice stay. Best regards, Cicó Souper Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 24, 2019
Very clean , the neighbor are very nice. Very convenience and safe.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Thank you greatly for the kind words. Hope you had a wonderful time in Budapest.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 30, 2019
Localisation au top! Indépendance , juste le chauffage qui faif un peu de bruit
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Thank you very much for your review and feedback!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 18, 2019
Un appartement typique de Budapest, hauts plafond, courette retirée de la rue, logement et bien équipé, en plein centre ville pour tout faire à pieds
StephΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Cicó
Dear Steph, Thank you so much for the kind review and thoughtful feedback about the apartment! Hope we can welcome you back again! Best regards, Cicó Souper Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 28, 2019
Very good location (center to all activities, restaurants and bars)
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαρ 13, 2019
Bonne experience je recommande.
Tres bel appartement confortable agréable comme chez soit ! environnement calme toutefois le pub donnant sur la cour unterieur est bruyant le weekend!
ChantalΡομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαρ 7, 2019
très bien situé, très propre , calme bien que nous soyons dans un quartier animé ( bars, restaurant) seul petit inconvénient , pas de volet mais des rideaux en remplacement, mon amie était génée car s'endort dans le noir complet. moi cela ne m'a pas géné. je recommande vraiment. le paiement se fait dans les bureaus situés à 5 minutes à pieds et cela ne pose pas de problème et d'ailleurs l'accueil est très bon. Vous pouvez réserver, je vous le conseille, nous sommes vraiment près de tout et d'un spar pour les courses.
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων