Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Βιέννη, Βιέννη (Κρατίδιο), Αυστρία
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

CheckVienna - Hütteldorferstraße

3,5 αστέρων3,5 αστέρων
Hütteldorferstraße 97, Βιέννη, 1150, AUT
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
7,8
Καλό44 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

44 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Σεπ 2, 2019
good location but weak services
There is no reception when I arrived, there is no access when I call them they send to me a link to fill a form, there is only elevator sometimes not working, But good location and good apartment space
MagdyΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 27, 2019
Large space and easy access to metro
Clean and large apartment. Had everything as advertised. Heaters for winter and a fan for summer are provided. Check-in: without any personal at the premises. Make sure to: - have a working mobile for access. - Fill in visitors info and obtain access instructions in advance. - Check the correct address in the instruction (not the address of the hotel). Many shops and eat-outs nearby. Has easy access to subway/metro U3 line. Note that from Saturday evening to Monday morning, many shops are closed. Hosts respond very fast. Highly recommended. Extra tip: make sure to request access without stairs, if needed. We had some troubles with two short stairways before the elevator as we were having a pram.
SumuduΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 30, 2019
A nice stay with an easy but tricky checkin
Overall a good stay. However we faced issues with lift / elevator key ( yes key needed for accessing lift) which wasn't provided at the time of checking in. That was a huge inconvenience for seniors and carrying child and her stroller to second floor. The checkviennna couldn't resolve it immediately but gave us the key next day. So if you book this apartment, just make sure you get the necessary keys to access, and since there is no reception, I advise to contact them well before your visit and get everything sorted out about checking in procedures. Otherwise apartment is nice , clean, spacious and at a very good location. Two metro stations (U3) within 300-400 m and tram stations for #10 and #49 are also very close by connecting to most of the places of interest. Superstores Lidl, Penny market etc in 200 m. I recommend this apartment.
DebajeetΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Απρ 14, 2019
Nice flat overall - customer service was really helpful. - great experience
GaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 11, 2018
Lovely apartment very clean great few dats in Vienna wkukd definetkg recommed these apartments very central
SammyΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Your checkVIENNA Team
thank you for your feedback Sammy! We would be happy to welcome you again in Vienna soon.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 16, 2018
Pros- Great place, very clean and modern. Cons- Did know that I had to fill out a form after booking this place in order to access the building (you need a code to get in), so make sure you do that before you get there. This place is not close to downtown or other attractions, so you will have to use UBER like I did to get around places (Not walk-able).
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Checkvienna
Thank you for your review! All the best!
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 18, 2018
The apartment was a wonderful, older, Viennese apartment updated very well. Very comfortable space in an excellent location close to public transport - street car as well as subway. About 20 mins to center old city Vienna. We were especially happy to find the small clothes washer! Beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again!
Matthew&BrettΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA-Team
Dear Matthew and Brett, thank you for the nice feedback, Our staff would also love to host you soon again. Your checkVIENNA-Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 18, 2018
Clean spacious modern close to a metro station . Good for a family
JumanaΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA
Thank you for your kind words Jumana! Best regards, your checkVIENNA-Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Σεπ 7, 2018
Spacious, clean and fairly close to city centre.
Lovely stay in a recently renovated apartment. 10 minutes away by train to the main tourist attractions. 3 minutes walk to the station and local supermarket. Apartment kitchen well equipped and the whole apartment spotlessly clean. Good shower!! Had a dishwasher and washing machine. Dishwasher tablets provided!! The only downside was the bed was a little on the hard side for me. Would definitely recommend.
MichelleΤαξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA
Dear Michelle, thank you for your kind review. We`re glad you had a pleasant stay. Maybe the next time the bed is already a little softer :-) Best regards, your checkVIENNA-Team

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 19, 2019
다음에도 예약하고싶습니다
정말 굉장히 만족한 아파트입니다. 가장 저렴한 숙소여서 걱정했지만, 아주 만족합니다. 다음에도 예약하려합니다. 동네도 조용하고 다양하며 지하철로 한번에 중심부에 금방 도착합니다. 쉔브룬궁전은 걸어서 갈수있으며~ 아파트안에서 주방용품이 잘 비치되어있습니다.와이파이도 잘됩니다.
jungoakΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 31, 2019
Ottima posizione, vicino la fermata della metro u3, a poca distanza dal centro. L’unica cosa che mancava era il condizionatore che per i giorni più caldi avrebbe fatto piacere.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 8 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 24, 2019
Es war nicht sonderlich sauber, der Lift hat erst ab der ersten Etage funktioniert, es war total laut, der Kleiderschrank lag voller Sachen (Bettzeug, Staubsauger..)
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 17, 2019
Essenziale a basso costo
Considerando la tariffa, passa in secondo piano il piccolissimo bagno, l'appartamento è pulito e soprattutto comodo per spostarsi in metropolitana perchè la fermata si trova vicino. Consiglio per una breve vacanza in famiglia!
NicolaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 11, 2019
Parfait.
FaridΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Μαΐ 25, 2019
전화가 되지 않아서 1시간이상 앞에서 어쩔줄 몰라 서 있었는데 앞에 가게에서 도와줘서 겨우 들어갈 수 있었습니다. 혹시라도 샘물같은 수압을 좋아하신다면 바로 여깁니다. 또 곰팡이와 친구가 되고싶으시면 여기에 머무르세요. 베프가 될 절호의 기회입니다
seungyeonΤαξίδι με φίλους 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Martin Reinisch
Dear Sir or Madam, I am sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. I would have preferred that you contacted us at our 24h service line on your arrival. Then we would have had the opportunity to make your stay more comfortable. Now I can only thank you for your feedback and try to learn from it for future guests. Nevertheless, I hope you had a nice time in Vienna. Best Regards, Martin
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Φεβ 25, 2019
Appartement aux photos trompeuses. Le studio est dans un sous-sol sans fenêtre. La porte de la rue donne directement dans la chambre et le lit. La porte est minuscule, vous ne pouvez pas passer de face. Dans ce studio, il n'y a pas de canapé ou de fauteuil, seulement la chambre et une cuisine. L'ensemble est bien équipé mais il n'y a aucun produit ménager. En conclusion, je ne conseille pas aux claustrophobes ou aux angoissés. Dernier point personne de Checkvienna n'est venu tout par téléphone.
CharlesΤαξίδι 9 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA
Hello from Vienna, we are sorry you didn´t receive what you expected. The pictures actually show exactly this apartment. It´s correct that it´s a little underground. For kitchen supplies etc. you can always reach our hotline. We can´t understand how nobody answered to your calls but if it was so we do apologize. Hopefully you´ll give us another chance to convince you of our qualities. Best regards
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 17, 2019
Für 4 Personen etwas klein. Es gab leider nur 3 Tassen. Die Ecken im Badezimmer könnten sauberer sein. Gute Lage- Nähe U-Bahn, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten...
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA
Hallo aus Wien, gerne bieten wir auch etwas größere Apartments an um euch den Aufenthalt etwas angenehmer zu gestalten ;-) Bei fehlenden Utensilien kann gerne unsere Hotline kontaktiert werden um für Nachschub zu sorgen. Beste Grüße
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 4, 2019
Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber und für einen Kurzurlaub vollkommen ausreichend. Sehr gute Ausstattung. Lediglich Kleinigkeiten fehlten wie z B. Flaschenöffner, Schälmeser oder Seifenablage in der Dusche.
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA
Hallo aus Wien, danke für das nette Feedback. Für fehlende Artikel in der Küche kann gerne jederzeit die Hotline kontaktiert werden und wir kümmern uns darum Wir freuen uns dass du dir die Zeit dafür genommen hast und dass Ihr eine gute Zeit in eurem Apartment in Wien verbringen konntet. Beste Grüße
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 10, 2019
L'appartement était conforme à la description, l'ensemble était propre et la décoration soignée
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Dominik
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment.
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 14, 2018
El tamaño es único. No me gustó que la lavadora oliera mal
Ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Su equipo de checkVIENNA
Gracias por el mensaje!
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Νοε 25, 2018
Eine sehr einfache Unterkunft in einem heruntergekommenem Stadtviertel.Nichts zum wohlfühlen, insbesonders die sanitären Einrichtungen. Der Eindruck einer Vorkriegsmietkaserne war bestimmend. Mit expedia und checkVienna nie mehr Wien. Obwohl uns Wien mit vielen positiven Eindrücken versöhnt hat. Wir kommen wiedern, jedoch nicht mit expedia und nicht zu CheckVienna!!! Harald Kling
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA-Team
Sehr geehrter Herr Harald, es tut uns leid, dass diese Umstände passiert sind. Wir haben eine 24/7 Hotline, wo Sie uns gerne aufgrund von jeglichen Beschwereden, jederzeit erreichen können. Wir hoffen trotzdem, dass wir Sie nochmals als unseren Gast begrüßen dürfen. Ihr checkVIENNA-Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 24, 2018
Appartement spacieux, très bien équipé et proche commerces et tram/métro
Ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA-Team
Dear guests, merci for your nice feedback. We would love to be your hosts someday again. Your checkVIENNA-Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 13, 2018
Sauberkeit hätte ein wenig besser sein können, war aber ganz okay. Die Toilette ist sehr eng - eigentlich zu eng.. Ansonsten alles TOP.
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA-Team
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, vielen Dank für das Feedback. Wir werden uns die Anmerkungen selbstverständlich zum Herzen nehmen und diese auch prüfen. Wir hoffen trotzdem, Sie nochmals, als unsere Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 4, 2018
LA STRUTTURA ERA BEN SERVITA SIA COME MEZZI PUBBLICI E SIA COME SUPERMERCATI
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Checkvienna
Thank you for your review! All the best!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 1, 2018
Gut angebunden verkehrstechnisch, sauber und preiswert
TimΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Checkvienna
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 26, 2018
Es war alles in Ordnung. Eine gute Ausstattung ist vorhanden. Die Eingangstür ist eine Herausforderung aber wir haben es gemeistert.
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA-Team
Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für das nette Feedback. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie nochmals als unsere Gäste begrüßen.checkVIENNA-Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Οκτ 20, 2018
Unterkunft war gemütlich und gut mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dorthin fahren!
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Checkvienna
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 20, 2018
Er weinig/niets aan te merken op de accommodatie. Schoon, compleet, weinig lawaai, UBahn op loopafstand. Het was alleen handig geweest als de entreecodes al op het afgesproken tijdstip op mijn telefoon waren verschenen dan had ik er niet over hoeven te bellen. Een ander verbeterpunt: De lift is alleen met een sleutel te bedienen en dat is prima, maar die sleutel krijg je pas als je met je koffers 3 trappen opgeklommen bent
AgnesΤαξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Οκτ 1, 2018
Das Appartement für zwei Personen war an sich witzig und einfallsreich eingerichtet. Allerdings stimmte zuerst einmal die Adresse nicht ganz - der Eingang ist um die Ecke und es ist eine Souterrain-Wohnung.Das Türschloss ist sehr kompliziert zu öffnen und zu schließen. Schade dass das einzige Fenster auch noch mit einer auch nach innen dunkel machenden Spiegelfolie abgeklebt ist. Das Rollo an diesem Fenster ist kaputt. Da die Küche keinen Dunstanbzug hat (und eben auch kein Fenster) war das gesamte Geschirr von Kochdünsten fettig. Der Ablauf der sonst tollen Dusche war total verstopft. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung sehr schön und die Lage zu der nächsten U-Bahn-Station prima. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es sehr viele. Wir waren trotz der "kleinen" Mängel gerne für ein Wochenende da.
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Natürlich tauchen über die Zeit Mängel in Apartments auf die wir ständig bemüht sind schnellstmöglich zu beheben. Ebenso bieten wir eine 24 Stunden-Hotline an um akute Mängel sofort zu beseitigen wie etwa eine verstopfte Dusche. Wir hoffen Sie konnten Ihren Aufenthalt genießen und besuchen uns bald wieder. Ihr checkVIENNA-Team
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Οκτ 8, 2018
Wohnen mit Check Vienna
Die Unterkunft liegt im Erdgeschoss,immer wieder drücken Leute die Klinke aus Spass, die Sauberkeit naja,Schimmel in der Dusche unten beim Silikon und Ablauf, die Lüftung hat an den Auslässen Dreck gesammelt bis zu Keimen genau über dem Esstisch und in der Dusche,der Kleinventilator ist sehr laut und nachts nicht abschaltbar,in 4 Tagen war niemand da um evt.Badetücher zu tauschen oder eine Reinigung vorzunehmen. Leider von meiner Seite nicht weiterzuempfehlen.Fotos häng ich nicht mit an,wären nicht familienfreundlich.
KnutΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 17, 2018
Appartamento piccolo ma accogliente,con tutte le comodità.
PietroΤαξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το check-VIENNA
Dear Pietro, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you. Your checkVIENNA-Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Δεκ 19, 2019
GEORGIAΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουν 27, 2019
JuditΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 11, 2019
Ταξίδι 7 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 21, 2019
lucianaΡομαντικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Μαρ 13, 2019
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 3, 2019
ImadΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το marc
Thank you for your evaluation. Please tell us more details. your checkvienna team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Φεβ 21, 2019
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιαν 22, 2019
StanΤαξίδι με φίλους 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Dominik
Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it greatly.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 26, 2018
Ταξίδι 9 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Dominik
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it geatly.
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Δεκ 1, 2018
Ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το checkVIENNA-Team
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We hope we can host you soon again. Your checkVIENNA-Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Νοε 10, 2018
Ταξίδι με φίλους 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Checkvienna
Thank you for your review! All the best!
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Οκτ 17, 2018
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 23, 2018
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων