Σημαντικό: Αυτός ο προορισμός μπορεί να έχει ταξιδιωτικούς περιορισμούς λόγω του COVID-19, συμπεριλαμβανομένων ειδικών περιορισμών σχετικά με τη διαμονή. Ελέγξτε τις εθνικές, τοπικές και υγειονομικές προειδοποιήσεις γι’ αυτόν τον προορισμό πριν κάνετε κράτηση.

Κλείσιμο
Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο.
Όλα τα καταλύματα σε Μάντσεστερ, Αγγλία, Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
1 δωμάτιο, 2 ενήλικες

Approved Serviced Apartments Park Rise

4 αστέρων4 αστέρων
73 Seymour Grove, Stretford, Μάντσεστερ, Αγγλία, M16 0LD, GBR
  • Συλλέξτε σφραγίδεςΜπορείτε να συλλέξετε σφραγίδες Hotels.com™ Rewards εδώ
6,4
Καλό46 Όλα τα σχόλιά μας προέρχονται από πραγματικούς πελάτες που έχουν μείνει στο κατάλυμα.επαληθευμένα σχόλια
πελατών
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Περιορισμός σχολίων:

46 επαληθευμένα σχόλια πελατών

Αξιολόγηση επισκεπτών

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια στα αγγλικά δημοσιεύτηκαν από επισκέπτες από άλλες χώρες

6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 5, 2019
In m
LisaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Νοε 15, 2019
I am really disappointed by our stay. We did not receive any communication leading up to our stay. We had to call the property because they did not get in touch with us when the check in time passed. ALL of the codes to enter the property and apartment we were given were incorrect. Not only was this inconvenient, but rude and quite frankly unsafe for us. When we got in after a night out, it was cold and when the access code did not work, we were thankfully let in by someone coming in as well. Which in the early hours of the morning was very lucky for us. We had to get the cleaner to let us in the apartment initially. The apartment smelt really bad and the whole block was pudrirte. I would not recommend staying here at all. We could have ended up with no where to stay.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Guest, We appreciate you providing your feedback and we will investigate the points raised. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Αυγ 23, 2019
The property is conveniently located near the Traffor Barr tram station which takes you into the city centre in no time. Getting access to the property was a nuisance. The hosts directed us to the wrong apartment and were not on site to assist. The lifts were not working aside from one which was full of vomit. The ironing board was broken and there was no hair dryer.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we will investigate the points raised. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Ιουλ 16, 2019
Not welcome if
We got 8 th floor with no lift and a baby and luggage no one their to let us into ower room had to call around to find ower room number very hot and just off a 17 hours flight and lots of stairs to climb
LynseyΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Lynsey, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and comments. We have addressed the lift issue with the building management team and this has been rectified. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουλ 15, 2019
The apartment was spacious and felt very homely. The rooms were all pretty clean but found people’s bogies on the walls, in the bathroom.
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 6 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we will investigate the issues raised. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 12, 2019
Love it
Our stay was enjoyable, the location was very good, not far from metrolink to access Manchester Airport and city centre.
MichaelΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Michael, thanks very much for taking your time to leave us a comment and for the feedback. Kind regards, Approved Serviced Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 25, 2019
Not staying there again.
dishes in the cabinet were all just kept in there unwashed after used, The manager lady / daisy - was very nice n polite, she washed it herself for us. The lifts in the building wernt working. The room / lobby had a bad unbearable stench. Horrible springy bed.
QutubΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Guest, thanks for taking your time to leave us a comment and for your feedback, We will pass it on to Daisy and we will investigate the issue too. Kind regards, Approved Serviced Team.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 21, 2019
Property was very clean. Great view of the city. Excellent Wi-Fi although no PS3 present. Lift wasn't working which was a major negative as apartment was on the 7th floor!
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Guest, thanks very much for taking your time to leave us a comment and for the feedback, I will pass it on. I do apologise about the lift, the engineer is trying to fix it.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 15, 2019
Awful
There was no proper security as the car park door security system was a laugh all night people coming and going banging the door which was next to our bedroom window All the residents were drinking or smoking just outside our bedroom window at all times The front door was security but rarely used Car park still looks like a junk yard
NarendraΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Narendra, thanks for taking your time to leave a comment and for the feedback, we will investigate the issue. Kind regards, Approved Serviced Team
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαΐ 18, 2019
Bad stay
Apartment was dirty/ needs re decorating. Got given the wrong door code for the door. So check in was 3pm and check out was 11Am. Was woken up at 9Am because housekeeping let there self in and I was still in bed! The door is locked so obviously there was someone in there, really disrespectful.
LukeΤαξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Μαΐ 12, 2019
Below average
Stayed here last year and the washing machine leaked flooding the apartment. This time round the bathroom smelt of sewage and damp. Had to move apartments after the 2nd day as the smell was so bad! The lifts didn’t work for 2 days.
shahidΡομαντικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Natalie
Good Evening Shahid, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 18, 2019
Cleanliness needs to be tip top
The apartment block had free parking which was one of the reasons why we had chosen this specific location. When we arrived we were welcomed by the greeter and taken to the apartment- one of the lifts was out of order and we had to use the other lift at the other side of the apartment block. We were located on the 8th floor. The apartment was a perfect size for three people- when we arrived at the apartment the host showed us in. Then we went on a look around, the bathroom smelt damp and like sewers and the toilet pan was unclean. The kitchen, cups, surfaces and crockery was clean, although the sponge that was left was dirty. The views were amazing from different angles- t was tastefully decorated and we enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed with the small and cleanliness of the toilet and bathroom.
RachelΤαξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Natalie
Good Evening Rachel, Thank you for taking to time to review Approved Serviced Apartments Park Rise. We appreciate your feedback and will investigate the points raised. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 14, 2019
Take your own coat hangers
The apartment I was in could benefit from a fresh lick of paint, marks and stains on the walls but it was very clean. There was milk and coffee and soap and toiletries but no coat hangers....I had to hang my clothes on the coat rack, if I had any visitors they would have been greeted with my knickers hanging there....not the best. I did find the road noise, (even on the 5th floor) to be excessive. The communal areas where a bit grubby with rubbish around. One of the corridors smelled like a brewery. For a 2 bed apartment, the cost was reasonable so maybe my expectations were too high...but hanging your knickers on the coat rack maybe again not
SharonΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το ETX-MichaelCorbridge
Good Morning Sharon, We appreciate the time you have taken to provide your feedback and will pass the information on to our Management Team. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 23, 2019
Everything is good and up to standard. Good customer service and quick response. Property ckean and yidy and nicrly maintained. Close to supermarket and lots of eateries within walking distance.
StephenΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Steven, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Απρ 6, 2019
Let down by broken lift.
Park Rise was great for the price. Location was good next to The tram station and then 2 easy stops to the city centre. The lift in the accommodation was out of order which was inconvenient as we were on the 8th floor! Great exercise but not so good after a marathon.
JamesΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το ETX-MichaelCorbridge
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay and can confirm the block management has fixed the lift. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartment Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 5, 2019
The property was ok overall. Very basically decorated and furnished, no mirror in the bathroom made shaving awkward , also no mirror in the bedroom. No spare bin bags for rubbish . The main issue was with communication re the check in process. I received conflicting information about this, “ an email will be sent on the day” “ we sent an email when you booked” neither of which happened, I had to chase on check in day, but found that mobile number unavailable, and the office closed, thankfully someone was there to give us a key. Location is excellent for our needs.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το ETX-MichaelCorbridge
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. After looking into the points raised, regarding check-in. I can confirm we reached out to contact you on the day of arrival, unfortunately the contact details provided on Expedia were incorrect. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide your feedback and hope to have you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartment Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Φεβ 24, 2019
Nice Apartment, Terrible Check-in
Took over 2 hours to check in as no one would answer any of the numbers provided, I had to call hotels.com who had the same problem and had to wait a further 30 mins to gain entrance. When we did access the property it was perfect no issues at all.
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Guets Relations
We are sorry to hear about your poor exeprience and have reviewed all of systems and numbers and do apologise for any inconvenience caused. We were gad to read that the apartment lived up to your expectations.
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Φεβ 3, 2019
Terrible!
Awful, couldn't get checked in. "my" room had people in. There was an uncleaned party in the alternative room. Didn;t even check in and went elsewhere
DominicΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 5 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 19, 2018
Nice apartment - just bring your own supplies.
Apartment was a good size, clean, and comfy. Checked in fast, shown to room by friendly staff. However many of the things I'd expect to find were not provided and so after arriving after a long day at work, I had to go back out and buy tea bags, milk, sugar, and loo roll. I have never stayed anywhere where these were not provided and I have stayed at 2-3 hotels a week for two years. Other than that it was a decent place to stay, and the Netflix TV was good. I would stay there again provided it was a little better stocked with the basics.
SteveΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Νοε 18, 2018
I loved the property and will definitely stay again &/or recommend to friends. I didn't like the "check in" process. There was no front desk or sign. I basically sat in the waiting area and called to be told someone would bring the key out. But they did allow me to check in early. 4.5 stars
JannaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Οκτ 6, 2018
My family spilt up to two rooms on diff floors!
Room was in excellent condition and clean. Local area was generally ok. However, I had booked an apartment for my family of 4. Wife and two young kids. When I got there, I was told that the room that I was supposed to stay in was trashed by the previous guest and I had to split my family up to stay in two separate apartments on different floors! Ground and 8th floor. Ridiculous! They said they had no other rooms available. Stayed like that for two nights. Will never stay there again because of this bad experience.
Gerard JudeΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Νοε 6, 2018
Not good experience
Bad experience, when we reached there at 8pm at night, nobody in the apartment, we called to a number given by an email (upon confirmation), and the person not even know they have this apartment, and rudely put down the phone. We standing under a strong wind and cool whether (below 10 degree) outside the building, and all get chilled . After 3 calls, finally got someone who knew our booking. (20min after the 1st call). The apartment lobby are so dirty and smelly, and no cleaning had been down for 2 days we stayed. Overall experience is really not so good.
Yee TeckΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com

Τα παρακάτω σχόλια δημοσιεύτηκαν από πελάτες ξενοδοχείων από άλλες χώρες

4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Δεκ 11, 2019
Elendige fellesarealer
Selve leiligheten var helt OK, men fellesarealene var både møkkete og i dårlig stand. Heisen virket ikke, så det ble mye trappegang til 6. etasje.
OlaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Δεκ 6, 2019
Vergonzoso
No pude acceder al apartamento el día de la llegada. Me tenían que dar una clave para el auto chekin, y nunca me llegaron. Me cobraron 15 días antes de la fecha de la estancia. Después de dos dias, todavía no he Obtenido respuesta de approved service apartment
ramonΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Ramon, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we will investigate the points raised. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Νοε 5, 2019
Mejor buscar hotel
no logramos entrar nunca al apartamento. No habíamos visto el correo con todos los datos que había que mandar, al estar allí nadie pudo resolvernos nada si esto no era enviado. Y al contar solo con un celular fue imposible. A partir de esta experiencia nunca mas vuelvo a agarrar un apartamento.
Ana CeciliaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry for the issues encounter, this is stipulated in the booking requirements when making the reservation. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
4,0ΜέτριοΆφιξη Σεπ 30, 2019
到埗check in 情況非常差,雖知沒有櫃檯,但不能如何獲知房號,需要詢問大堂等候房間的旅客才能知道。另外,有電梯卻壞了! 如電梯情況可以,才會再考慮下次入住!
Ρομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and will investigate the points you have raised. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
2,0ΚακόΆφιξη Μαρ 14, 2019
Worse thing that happened to me in my travels
There was not a hotell there alls I could not check in the door was locked no reception or check in area. There was no answer in on the phone. Could I could not find anybody to help me in. In the end i booked another hotell and i want a refund for that booking.
SamΕπαγγελματικό ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το A.S.A.
Hi Sam, We have sent you several messages - what is the best way to contact you direct? Guest Relations.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Δεκ 20, 2018
Todo muy bien excepto la solicitud para completar información. Fue esa mañana cuando podrian pedirla desde dias antes. Asumir que la gente estará disponible para recibir mensajes es bastante aventurado.
ElisaΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιαν 15, 2020
Οικογενειακό ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 3, 2019
RonniΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Ronni, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Νοε 8, 2019
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 27, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave you feedback, we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Ιουλ 26, 2019
SarahΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 29, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το Approved serviced Team
Dear Guest, thanks for taking your time to leave us a score. Kind regards,
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Ιουν 17, 2019
AthenaΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Guest, thanks for taking your time to score us. Kind regards,
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Ιουν 15, 2019
ArunΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Guest, thanks for taking your time to score us. Approved Serviced Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 25, 2019
StephenΡομαντικό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Dear Stephen, Thanks very much for taking your time to score us, I will pass it to the team.
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 18, 2019
Ταξίδι 3 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
Απάντηση από το Approved Serviced Team
Thanks very much for taking your time to score us, I will pass it to the team. Thanks
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Μαΐ 11, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Μαΐ 4, 2019
Ταξίδι 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Ebookers
Απάντηση από το Guest Relations
Thanks for your reviews
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 20, 2019
TehminaΟικογενειακό ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το natalieconroy
Dear Tehmina, Many thanks for your feedback and we hope to have you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartments Team
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Απρ 12, 2019
RasmusΤαξίδι με φίλους 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Απάντηση από το Guest Relations
Hi Rasmus, Many thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed your stay.
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Μαρ 22, 2019
Ταξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
Απάντηση από το ETX-MichaelCorbridge
Dear Guest, Thank you and we hope to have you again soon. Kind Regards The Approved Serviced Apartment Team
10,0ΕξαιρετικόΆφιξη Φεβ 1, 2019
Ταξίδι 4 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Expedia
6,0ΚαλόΆφιξη Δεκ 4, 2018
JosselinΤαξίδι 2 διανυκτερεύσεων
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
8,0Πολύ καλόΆφιξη Σεπ 29, 2018
Ταξίδι με φίλους 1 διανυκτέρευσης
Αυθεντικό σχόλιο πελάτη της Hotels.com
Λυπούμαστε, αλλά δεν υπάρχουν φωτογραφίες ταξιδιωτών για αυτό το κατάλυμα.
Τα σχόλια και οι αξιολογήσεις που περιέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι οι υποκειμενικές απόψεις πελατών και προμηθευτών. Δεν αντιπροσωπεύουν, ούτε αντανακλούν τις απόψεις της Hotels.com. Ούτε η Hotels.com, ούτε οι πάροχοι περιεχομένου σχολίων δε φέρουν ευθύνη για τυχόν αποζημιώσεις οποιουδήποτε είδους που ενδεχομένως να προκύψουν από τη χρήση αυτών των σχολίων